Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Winners Palace spam e-mail

  1. #1
    vegetagirl2008's Avatar
    vegetagirl2008 is offline Mafia Wars Level 472
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Brooklyn, New York, United States
    Posts
    822
    Blog Entries
    2
    Thanks
    614
    Thanked 470 Times in 276 Posts
    Rep Power
    33
    Reputation Points: 2680

    Winners Palace spam e-mail

    This e-mail went straight into my inbox. The addressed me by name. I never even heard of this casino. I wonder who sold my e-mail address to them.

    Good evening Teretta
    Come check us out today and see why our bonuses cannot be beat.
    Exciting rewards await you when you play with! Get a superb bonus deal that you just can?t pass up when you play with us today.
    Win BIG with our remarkable bonuses when you play with us today! Now?s the time to act, come see what all the excitement is about..

    Sincerely,
    Client Care Manager
    Give a fool his space....don't want to get caught up in their drama

    Teretta

  2. #2
    vegetagirl2008's Avatar
    vegetagirl2008 is offline Mafia Wars Level 472
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Brooklyn, New York, United States
    Posts
    822
    Blog Entries
    2
    Thanks
    614
    Thanked 470 Times in 276 Posts
    Rep Power
    33
    Reputation Points: 2680
    Geez these people don't give up here is the spammers e-mail address
    cornelatolman80@hotmail.com
    Give a fool his space....don't want to get caught up in their drama

    Teretta

  3. #3
    RobWin is offline closed account
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    A Vault!
    Posts
    6,137
    Thanks
    7,434
    Thanked 4,338 Times in 2,278 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 23468
    Quote Originally Posted by vegetagirl2008 View Post
    Geez these people don't give up here is the spammers e-mail address
    cornelatolman80@hotmail.com
    Damn Spammers, when I first glanced up at that email address I could have sworn it said cornholeleo

  4. #4
    jetset's Avatar
    jetset is offline Ueber Meister Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Blog entry50000 Experience PointsPeople Likes YouFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Feb 2001
    Posts
    12,201
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    1,973
    Thanked 5,221 Times in 2,251 Posts
    Rep Power
    249
    Reputation Points: 28781
    URL?

    Winnerspalace.com looks like a rather amateurish promotional site to me?
    jetset

  5. #5
    ntaus is offline Dormant account
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 10
    This casino is not even worth rogueing.

    I've been receiving spam from them for ages now - quite a few users and they all originate in Asia.

    The latest today:

    Eric Richard Rauh <udim@aol.com>

    header says from <nobody@asialinq.com>)

    Winners Palace - leads to vipvegas.cc

    no links no support nothing but download

    primary host asialinq.com

    I was tempted to download to find out the type of Software and any more possible information - but gave a thought to viruses

    Incidentally, the name of the casino changes, too. This is the first time I've bothered to follow the link but these people have been blacklisted in my mail program for a long time.

    I think they just throw something up every week to go for quick money, then send to their list. Google doesn't even know they exist.

    ntaus (Webmaster)
    Last edited by ntaus; 1st June 2009 at 04:54 PM. Reason: removed link -

Similar Threads

  1. Casino Rewards Mail Spam
    By trade in forum Casino Spam Complaints
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 4th January 2009, 04:58 AM
  2. More Palace Group SPAM!
    By KasinoKing in forum Casino Spam Complaints
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 16th April 2008, 05:46 PM
  3. Watch your snail mail from the Palace group
    By mattysgirl in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 7th May 2006, 02:31 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.