xxxhttp://rb.mail.ru/clb/
nawunowi.mail333.su(may be different) 302 redirect to
xxxhttp://nawunowi.mail333.su] (this part may be different), redirect to
xxxhttp://vip-07.com/, then display Golden Crown Casino or
Euro Prime Casino or Star Winners Online Casino or Fiesta Club Casino or Euro Dice Casino or RedClub Poker or Vegas Club Casino or Privilege Club Casino or Exclusive Club Casino or Royal VIP Casino or Casino Fiesta Club. All of them are
GOLD VIP CLUB CASINO!
vip-07.com can be any of:
09dic2.com
0i0casino.ru
1cold98.com
goodtimetowin.com
siteplayingweb.net
fullvipplaying.net
sitegamblingnew.com
xxxwww.pokerredclub.com
xxxwww.playingsunwave.com
cazinotop.com
1our48.com
daygamingplace.com
redsungambling.net
casinowayhit.com
xxxwww.newyeargames.ru
waylightplaying.com
gamingisreal.com
xxxwww.timegoldgambling.com
wayplayinglite.net
wayhitplaying.com
gamblingwebplay.com
xxxwww.hydroxycutcasino.com
hea88q.com
xxxwww.wincasinopro.ru
creativeslots.com
supplementscasino.com
floristcasino.com
accessoriescasino.com
rugscasino.com
lightwaygaming.net
gamingwayhit.net
cigarettecasino.com
casinovmostmonster.com
xxxwww.marveni.net
casinomostvmonster.com
cricale.com
8cram33.com
......
This spammer has more than 1000 domains. (you can guess how much they make at least...)
the server IP is 58.17.3.57 (China NetCom IDC (
http://www.google.ca/finance?q=china+netcom), Nanchang City, Jiangxi Province, China). All domains are registered at XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION ( the biggest domain supplier in China).
I did this chase on my website. Hope they won't DDoS my site.
Bookmarks