![]() |
![]() |
Everyone of us here needs to just start our own spam mail campaign against GoldVIPClub Casino and overload their mail servers to the point that they stop this BS Spam...here is all of their email addresses where we can spam them back !!
Support e-mail: support@GoldVIPClub.com
For questions regarding deposits: deposits@GoldVIPClub.com
For questions regarding withdrawals: withdrawals@GoldVIPClub.com
Technical support: tech@GoldVIPClub.com
Or we could flood their phones for a few days too...
USA and Canada: 1-888-999-2682
UK and Europe: (+44)-800-047-0981
Fax (USA): 1-888-615-2151
I've Fuc*ing had it with this damn bunch !!![]()
Pinababy69 (25th January 2009)
I have received three of those cluworld moving emails in the last 24 hours![]()
My contribution from yesterday...I got about a dozen of them, but saved this one because the email addy it came from "says" cnn.com....wtf? LOL..
And the body of the email:X-Message-Delivery: Vj0xLjE7dXM9MDtsPTA7YT0wO0Q9MjtTQ0w9Ng==
X-Message-Status: n:0
X-SID-PRA: Nobody <nobody@server.vipreseller7.net>
X-Message-Info: 6sSXyD95QpV/C/fBJ+S9lJuL0gHl+NInTU96DK/bmmMyLBMeGghbZObgC8ZMx0GtzwyHJ41QhVjhues6J957IFB05 RSCOcDa
Received: from server.vipreseller7.net ([74.52.130.114]) by bay0-mc4-f12.bay0.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.2444);
Sat, 24 Jan 2009 14:54:33 -0800
Received: from nobody by server.vipreseller7.net with local (Exim 4.69)
(envelope-from <nobody@server.vipreseller7.net>)
id 1LQrON-0007Xv-Kw
for pinababy69@hotmail.com; Sat, 24 Jan 2009 20:54:19 -0200
To: pinababy69@hotmail.com
Subject: Play online-casino with ClubWorldCasinos’ partner!
From: maribel sosa <ynyu@cnn.com>
Reply-To: adinuacqi@worldemail.com
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; Charset=windows-1251
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-Id: <E1LQrON-0007Xv-Kw@server.vipreseller7.net>
Sender: Nobody <nobody@server.vipreseller7.net>
Date: Sat, 24 Jan 2009 20:54:19 -0200
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report
X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - server.vipreseller7.net
X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - hotmail.com
X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [99 32002] / [47 12]
X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - server.vipreseller7.net
X-Source:
X-Source-Args: /usr/local/apache/bin/httpd -DSSL
X-Source-Dir: thinkahead.com.br:/public_html
Return-Path: nobody@server.vipreseller7.net
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 24 Jan 2009 22:54:33.0233 (UTC) FILETIME=[B9082810:01C97E76]
Play online-casino with ClubWorldCasinos’ partner!
Sorry for troubling you, but it’s very important information for ClubWorldCasinos’ clients. In this situation we are forced to move to another site. We respect all our players, so we offer you to continue enjoying casino with us at xxhttp://hansonhouse.org/worldclub.php ! Our new project King Dice Casino - the guarantor of your success!
Copyright 2009 ClubWorldCasinos. All Rights Reserved. News ID:65b7tu
Oh, and Rob...I like that idea. I'm more than willing to sit for an hour or two and email them at a preset time....over and over and over. To ALL their email addies. I am beyond sick of these assholes.
Attn: New Members! Make sure to check out the "Casinomeister Accredited Casinos" and the "Spot The Rogue" section of the main site here before jumping into "Online Casinos" with no information or knowledge behind you!
RobWin (25th January 2009)
Operators: If you don't know what Transparency means, then here you go.....now how about practicing it?
Transparency, as used in the humanities and in a social context more generally, implies openness, communication, and accountability. It is a metaphorical extension of the meaning a "transparent" object is one that can be seen through. ...
I wonder if these guys have something against ClubWorld ? I just got this one just now with this in the subject line...
ClubWorldCasinos has changed the sitename!
Super action from ClubWorldCasinos and partners! xxtp://salernounita.altervista.org/worldclub.php
News-ID:14i3ppr
i received about 20 in the last couple of days, rtg wont do anything about it, they still allow the rogue opperators like virtual run casinos so they probably couldnt care less about the spamming,
something needs to be done about gold vip crap casino, since club world run the same software maybe can get more action from rtg and get them closed down for using there good name in trying to con people,
I gave up gambling,
Now all i ever do is make mind bets,
You never bet any real money you only bet in your mind.
The results are fairly good, ive only lost my mind 5 times so far this month
Here is something i found a little strange. As of yesterday i had not got any of these emails you all had been showing. I fixed my puter up and was able to download a new rival casino last nite. This am i woke up to find 5 of those same emails you all posted. Do any of you think maybe this group is the one giving our emails out at all.
Got quite a few in my inbox this morning as well.
I tend to agree with the suggestion to have something done about this casino for using ClubWorlds name.
Or maybe Tom and his bodyguards can pay them alittle visit and take some of us players along with him![]()
Never run faster than your Guardian Angel can fly.
VWM,
That's what I was trying to tell you before. The email address that I get all this crap at is my private one that I only use for certain things. Rivals, CW and here are just about the only ones that have this address. All the rest go to my yahoo address which gets all the crap mail. I'm not getting any of this mail thru yahoo. Up until the mess started I never got a spam email before there. I had 4 of them this morning. It's endless.![]()
Bookmarks