Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Vip vegas micro spam

  1. #1
    LOOKAWAY's Avatar
    LOOKAWAY is offline Senior Wember Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,164
    Thanks
    539
    Thanked 471 Times in 210 Posts
    Rep Power
    35
    Reputation Points: 2505

    Vip vegas micro spam

    S##t i only opend this one in the spam because they had my name, upon entering i see they actualy had my full name.

    Anyway this is the email address it was sent from SolomonRosenberger53@live.com


    And the web address to casino http://len11t.com

    Looks like a cheap micro called vip vegas.

  2. #2
    LOOKAWAY's Avatar
    LOOKAWAY is offline Senior Wember Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,164
    Thanks
    539
    Thanked 471 Times in 210 Posts
    Rep Power
    35
    Reputation Points: 2505
    Follow up to original post.

    Still cannot beleive these turds had my full name Timothy xxxxxx


    Return-Path: <solomonrosenberger53@live.com>
    Received: from rly-dc02.mx.aol.com (rly-dc02.mail.aol.com [172.19.136.31]) by air-dc09.mail.aol.com (v121_r2.12) with ESMTP id MAILINDC093-b0648d0f73c297; Wed, 17 Sep 2008 08:25:44 -0400
    Received: from bay0-omc3-s9.bay0.hotmail.com (bay0-omc3-s9.bay0.hotmail.com [65.54.246.209]) by rly-dc02.mx.aol.com (v121_r2.11) with ESMTP id MAILRELAYINDC022-b0648d0f73c297; Wed, 17 Sep 2008 08:25:32 -0400
    Received: from BAY124-W6 ([207.46.11.169]) by bay0-omc3-s9.bay0.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.3959);
    Wed, 17 Sep 2008 05:24:31 -0700
    Message-ID: <BAY124-W61683D04464885A737041B64C0@phx.gbl>
    Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
    boundary="_477334ff-61d7-4f8f-9750-a1aa5b9257e2_"
    X-Originating-IP: [81.220.118.51]
    From: <SolomonRosenberger53@live.com>
    Sender: <solomonrosenberger53@live.com>
    To: <xxxxxxxx@aol.com>
    Subject: Hello Timothy
    Date: Wed, 17 Sep 2008 12:24:31 +0000
    Importance: Normal
    MIME-Version: 1.0
    X-OriginalArrivalTime: 17 Sep 2008 12:24:31.0200 (UTC) FILETIME=[55F9EE00:01C918C0]
    X-AOL-IP: 65.54.246.209
    X-AOL-SCOLL-SCORE:1:2:388057568:93952408
    X-AOL-SCOLL-URL_COUNT:1
    X-AOL-SCOLL-AUTHENTICATION: domain : bay0-omc3-s9.bay0.hotmail.com ; SPF_helo = n
    X-AOL-SCOLL-AUTHENTICATION: domain : live.com ; SPF_822_from = +

  3. #3
    vinylweatherman's Avatar
    vinylweatherman is offline Ueber Meister Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience PointsOverdrivePeople Likes YouFriends R Us
    Awards:
    Frequent PosterCommunity AwardMost Popular
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    10,224
    Thanks
    373
    Thanked 6,441 Times in 3,454 Posts
    Rep Power
    257
    Reputation Points: 35319
    IF they got your FULL name right, and it did NOT form part of your Email address, then it is likely someone GAVE (or sold) it to them.

    Possibly a rogue casino, or even the group behind this new one, which may well be a white label of a big brand.


    Update.

    Installer is "smartdownload.exe" in other words, RTG.


    $2400 SUB - Gold VIP Club, obviously
    Empty Fruities Astern Capt'n
    Back to port for unloading.
    Full Sails - before we get raided ourselves.

  4. #4
    LOOKAWAY's Avatar
    LOOKAWAY is offline Senior Wember Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,164
    Thanks
    539
    Thanked 471 Times in 210 Posts
    Rep Power
    35
    Reputation Points: 2505
    Hi could you find there site on the net? i had a little search but no luck.

    I actualy thought this looked like a MG but as you said the sub, so i had another look and i see and pointed out on the ss you have to enter a code so obviously no much doubt it will be rtg.

    Robwin had the same casino in the other thread.

    I think this is the first time the bad guys hit me with my full name, i dont think villa fortuna even had that just email, how did it go in the end with fortuna VWM.

    Ps, yes they did get my full name, and no it is no part off my email address, first name on the email headline, full name inside.

    I guess taking one more look the word code is written all over it. #edit#
    Attached Images Attached Images

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to LOOKAWAY For This Useful Post:

    RobWin (18th September 2008)

  6. #5
    lauram's Avatar
    lauram is offline Senior Member Achievements:
    Your first GroupVeteranCreated Album pictures10000 Experience PointsSocial Magnet!
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    toronto
    Posts
    1,219
    Thanks
    592
    Thanked 524 Times in 371 Posts
    Rep Power
    37
    Reputation Points: 2958
    I got the same set of emails and they had my first and last name attached with it also.

  7. #6
    LOOKAWAY's Avatar
    LOOKAWAY is offline Senior Wember Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,164
    Thanks
    539
    Thanked 471 Times in 210 Posts
    Rep Power
    35
    Reputation Points: 2505
    Hi lauram i think most casinos treat players like bonus whores.

    They just start to pimp my name around and they have such a low opinion off me, as i was dumb enough to deposit there.

    They probably think i loved it, the fact an enominous casino new all there was to know about me.

    Hei timmy come get some more rtg action
    Last edited by LOOKAWAY; 18th September 2008 at 10:59 AM.

  8. #7
    RobWin is offline closed account
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    A Vault!
    Posts
    6,137
    Thanks
    7,434
    Thanked 4,338 Times in 2,278 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 23468
    I wonder what software platform that they are pimping here, I wouldn't download it just to find out though...

Similar Threads

  1. Bitch and Moan VIP Vegas casino SPAM
    By RobWin in forum Casino Spam Complaints
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 17th September 2008, 10:14 PM
  2. Spam from Crown Vegas
    By TaggedYa in forum Casino Complaints - Non-Bonus Issues
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10th November 2007, 05:35 PM
  3. Crown Vegas spam.
    By winbig in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 8th July 2007, 02:43 AM
  4. royal vegas and pokertime (SPAM)
    By kenny in forum Poker Complaints
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17th March 2007, 06:54 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.