Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: VIP Vegas casino SPAM

  1. #1
    RobWin is offline closed account
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    A Vault!
    Posts
    6,137
    Thanks
    7,434
    Thanked 4,338 Times in 2,278 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 23468

    VIP Vegas casino SPAM

    Gawd, who are these idiots that keep sending this s**t out , like I would ever actually play at some casino that spammed me. I have included all the headers and the actual email below, so if anyone could sleuth this for me I would appreciate it. The web link goes to VIP Vegas casino online...I probably get at least a dozen of these a day from different people but it is for the same casino.

    Actual Email :

    1.Are y0u unlucky? D0 you think that fate and success are unreal? We kn0w, l0ts 0f people think s0. But they are wr0ng!!!
    With us y0u can win treasures! D0 y0u want to kn0w the recipe 0f success? 0k, we’ll tell it especially f0r you.
    First, you sh0uld register at ( worldgranddoomgameplay.tk ). Sec0nd, y0u sh0uld make a small deposit.

    2.And, finally, you sh0uld bec0me win every day.
    S0me time ag0 I als0 didn’t believe in it. But I tried t0 do s0, and now I win around 500 d0llars a day. N0t but, do y0u agree? Everything will be well only if you want it!


    Email Headers:

    Return-Path: <hukse@pmail.com>
    Received: from inaamta16.mail.XXX.net ([216.170.230.186])
    by inmta13.mail.XXX.net
    (InterMail vM.7.08.03.00 201-2186-126-20070710) with ESMTP
    id <20080917052309.QDQG32104.inmta13.mail.XXX.net@ina amta16.mail.XXX.net>
    for <XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX.net>; Wed, 17 Sep 2008 00:23:09 -0500
    Received: from hl03.dinaserver.com ([82.98.134.6])
    by inaamta16.mail.XXX.net
    (InterMail vG.3.00.02.00 201-2196-120-20070322) with ESMTP
    id <20080917051148.PTQH3760.inaamta16.mail.XXX.net@hl 03.dinaserver.com>
    for <XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX.net>; Wed, 17 Sep 2008 00:11:48 -0500
    Received: from localhost.localdomain (localhost [127.0.0.1])
    by hl03.dinaserver.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 7C0581AC8E7
    for <XXXXXXXXXXXXX.net>; Wed, 17 Sep 2008 07:23:06 +0200 (CEST)
    To: XXXXXXXXXXXX.net
    Subject: We are waiting you here?
    From: Tovia Singer <hukse@pmail.com>
    Reply-To: euosjayry@lycos.com
    MIME-Version: 1.0
    Message-Id: <20080917052306.7C0581AC8E7@hl03.dinaserver.com>
    Date: Wed, 17 Sep 2008 07:23:06 +0200 (CEST)
    X-DinaScanner-Information: DinaScanner. Filtro anti-Spam y anti-Virus
    X-DinaScanner: Este E-Mail no ha sido analizado.
    X-DinaScanner-SpamCheck:
    X-DinaScanner-From: hukse@pmail.com
    X-Spam-Status: No
    X-Antivirus: AVG for E-mail 8.0.169 [270.6.21/1674]
    Content-Type: multipart/mixed; boundary="=======AVGMAIL-48D094E20000======="


    --=======AVGMAIL-48D094E20000=======
    Content-Type: text/plain; Charset=windows-1251
    Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to RobWin For This Useful Post:

    jas2587 (17th September 2008)

  3. #2
    LOOKAWAY's Avatar
    LOOKAWAY is offline Senior Wember Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,186
    Thanks
    553
    Thanked 476 Times in 213 Posts
    Rep Power
    36
    Reputation Points: 2530
    Hi rob, i think i just got the same spam from a different ahole.

    Can you compare?

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to LOOKAWAY For This Useful Post:

    RobWin (17th September 2008)

  5. #3
    RobWin is offline closed account
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    A Vault!
    Posts
    6,137
    Thanks
    7,434
    Thanked 4,338 Times in 2,278 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 23468
    Quote Originally Posted by LOOKAWAYORELSE! View Post
    Hi rob, i think i just got the same spam from a different ahole.

    Can you compare?
    Post yours here like I did LookAway and lets see, remember to XXXX out your email address first...

  6. #4
    LOOKAWAY's Avatar
    LOOKAWAY is offline Senior Wember Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,186
    Thanks
    553
    Thanked 476 Times in 213 Posts
    Rep Power
    36
    Reputation Points: 2530
    Hi rob i allready started a thread on this matter, and i just followed up with the info you require. http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/...tml#post255984
    Last edited by LOOKAWAY; 18th September 2008 at 12:02 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. SPAM: Mini Vegas Group
    By Edward D. Wood in forum Casino Spam Complaints
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 13th June 2008, 07:21 PM
  2. Spam from Crown Vegas
    By TaggedYa in forum Casino Complaints - Non-Bonus Issues
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10th November 2007, 04:35 PM
  3. Crown Vegas spam.
    By winbig in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 8th July 2007, 02:43 AM
  4. royal vegas and pokertime (SPAM)
    By kenny in forum Poker Complaints
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17th March 2007, 05:54 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.