|
|||
|
|||||||
| Register | All Albums | Member Blogs | FAQ | Members List | Mark Forums Read | |||
| Main Site | CM Casinos | CM Poker | I-Gaming Forum Reps | Rogue Pit | Webcast | Bitchin' Newsletter | News |
| Notices |
| Casino Spam Complaints Spam complaints and information about evil spammers is located here. |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
||||
|
RE: you just won 450
awesome I think at the time opened the email
Received: from [68.204.151.176] by xprdmailfe28.nwk.excite.com via HTTP; Fri, 04 Apr 2008 17:17:01 EST X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report X-AntiAbuse: ID = e70dca5663eb998b6451dd2bcaa7e563 Reply-to: [email[/email] From: "cindyX-Sender: X-Mailer: PHP Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary=""; Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit To: support@englishharbour.com Date: Fri, 04 Apr 2008 17:17:01 -0400 Subject: RE: you just won 450 Dear E-PlayersCard member! Thought I'd let you know that you just WON $450!! To get this Free Cash Bonus, all you need to do is visit http://www.englishharbour.com/?c=27982&s=eh-fom20410 How can you take this Free $450 Bonus Now? Simply download the FREE software & register as a REAL Player - Then deposit Funds into your account and Collect your Free Sign Up Bonus! Click here and it's yours - http://www.englishharbour.com/?c=27982&s=eh-fom20410 That's it - It's as Easy as Pie! Enjoy! Chantalle M., E-PlayersCard (To receive many more incredible offers, add my email - list_support@eplayerscard.com - to your safe list!) E-PlayersCard is available only to persons older than 18 years of age, or the legal age of majority in their jurisdiction, whichever is greater. E-PlayersCard does not accept wagers of any kind, nor does it encourage or endorse gambling activities. Therefore, E-PlayersCard accepts no responsibility for money losses arising from such activities. The E-PlayersCard product is intended for entertainment purposes only, and it is users sole responsibility to ascertain whether or not such game-related entertainment is legitimate in their jurisdiction. our records indicate that you registered on 2006-12-26 13:34:13.0 using your computer with ip 68.204.151.176. To no longer receive mailings from E-PlayersCard, please write us at First Principle Group, 8273 Santa Monica Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90069-4507, USA or visit our website http://www.eplayerscard.com/policy/u....php?lid=20410 I replied with Hey I just want you to know that I want my $450 that I won it doesn't say cash bonus where it says I won $450 no they thro that on a different line tsk tsk shady How the heck do I get off the eplayer list without me clicking a link an being spammed even more thanks Cindy Spears Cindy Last edited by jas2587; 4th April 2008 at 11:34 PM. Reason: Duh Me Thanks old man hehe |
|
||||
|
It's from an rogue affiliate, not EH directly.
__________________
'Cause I'm stranded all alone in the Gas Station of Love And I have to use the self-service pumps - Weird Al |
|
||||
|
well lol English Harbour replied
Dear Customer, Thank you for contacting English Harbour. Unfortunately your previous email did not contain your Account ID and full name. In order to guarantee security, we would appreciate you providing us with this information. Upon verification of your Account ID and full name we will have the necessary identification to assist you upon your request. We truly appreciate your comments and your business at English Harbour. For further questions or comments, please feel free to contact us at anytime. Good Luck and have a great day! Sincerely, Jose English Harbour 24 Hour Customer Support 1-866-369-2684 (Toll Free) 05999-733-1285 (International) Fax: 05999-737-4776 Fax: 1-800-887-8691(Toll Free) I told them this: I did give my full name again it is Cindy acc.# EH02XXXXXXXX now how long for my winnings of $450 to be credited? Thanks Cindy Last edited by jas2587; 5th April 2008 at 06:08 AM. Reason: dang it wont let me from the top 1 sigh im a putz lol |
|
||||
|
If I were you Cindy, I'd remove your last name from that last post, ASAP.
__________________
Work like you don't need the money. Dance like no one is watching. And love like you've never been hurt. |
| The Following User Says Thank You to bb28 For This Useful Post: | ||
jas2587 (5th April 2008) | ||
|
||||
|
they did reply tho
Dear Cindy, Thank you for contacting English Harbour. We would like to inform you that the bonus you mention is a match up bonus in your first deposit up to that amount, it is not a free play for $450.00 We truly appreciate your comments and your business at English Harbour. For further questions or comments, please feel free to contact us at anytime. Good Luck and have a great day! Sincerely, Jose as I did tooo I know a waste of time Then your affilates shouldnt be saying you have just won $450 thats False Advertisement Cindy |
|
||||
|
Quote:
Thought I'd let you know that you just WON $450!! To get this Free Cash Bonus, all you need to do is visit http://www.englishharbour.com/?c=27982&s=eh-fom20410 Sounds like false advertisement to me, I guess their meaning of "Free" is obviously different than ours... ![]()
__________________
"You Bullshit Your Friends & I'll Bullshit Mine, But Lets Not Bullshit Each Other" ~RW~ "beatus homo qui invenit sapentiam"
|
| The Following User Says Thank You to RobWin For This Useful Post: | ||
jas2587 (5th April 2008) | ||
|
|||
|
I hate getting these bogus offers too. I love the ones where you get the incredible offer for new players, and you've been playing there for some time. If they can't even manage a mailing list, hard to imagine they can handle day to day business.
|
| The Following User Says Thank You to pacers31 For This Useful Post: | ||
jas2587 (5th April 2008) | ||
|
||||
|
Once the Gaming Club sent me an email saying "Claim your free $500.00 worth of credits"
I almost deleted it. I hadn't played there in awhile and it was a real "free" $500.00. Obviously there were W/R but still, it was nice! |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Casinomeister is proud to present the following quality portals
Online Casinos | GoneGambling | Online Casino Reviews
| Wizard of Odds | Games and Casino | Online Poker Rooms | BetOnCharity | Winneronline | Online Casinos| Online Slots |
Online Casino Reviews
Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service not affiliated with any casino. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.