Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: INFO On TITANCASINO.com

  1. #1
    mrbadger is offline Newbie member
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 10

    Cool INFO On TITANCASINO.com

    Hi all,

    I am new to "Casinomeister.com" and am looking for some help. With so many on line casinos its hard to get some feedback on certain sites.

    Please reply with ANY feedback you have experienced on "TITANCASINO.com" as this is one i am interested in. Do they take a long to pay out, what are the pro's Vs Cons of TITANCASINO.com???

    Please help.

    Thank you all very much

    Mr B

  2. #2
    jetset's Avatar
    jetset is offline Ueber Meister Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Blog entry50000 Experience PointsPeople Likes YouTagger Tenderfoot
    Join Date
    Feb 2001
    Posts
    12,357
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    2,063
    Thanked 5,467 Times in 2,355 Posts
    Rep Power
    257
    Reputation Points: 30011
    Futurebet, I believe - tread extremely carefully!
    jetset

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to jetset For This Useful Post:

    mrbadger (15th October 2007)

  4. #3
    mrbadger is offline Newbie member
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 10
    Hi Jetset.

    Thanks for the reply.

    Can you expand on what you mean ?

    thanks

  5. #4
    jetset's Avatar
    jetset is offline Ueber Meister Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Blog entry50000 Experience PointsPeople Likes YouTagger Tenderfoot
    Join Date
    Feb 2001
    Posts
    12,357
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks
    2,063
    Thanked 5,467 Times in 2,355 Posts
    Rep Power
    257
    Reputation Points: 30011
    Futurebet is a notorious online casino and poker room turnkey provider with little if any player sensitivity.

    Google "Futurebet" or search in the archives of major information portals such as this and you'll get the idea.
    jetset

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to jetset For This Useful Post:

    mrbadger (15th October 2007)

  7. #5
    mrbadger is offline Newbie member
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 10
    I cannot see any mention of TITANCASINO on futurebet website ... I found that a company called "iGaming Software makes it ?" is that the same sort of thing ????

  8. #6
    Pinababy69's Avatar
    Pinababy69 is offline Queen of MEAN/BITCH!
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Toronto, Ontario - Canada
    Posts
    4,446
    Thanks
    5,611
    Thanked 4,523 Times in 1,942 Posts
    Rep Power
    179
    Reputation Points: 25317
    Just for reference MrBadger.

    http://www.casinomeister.com/rogue/n.../futurebet.php

    If Jetset says they're Futurebet, they more than likely are. IGaming would be the software provider that the casino runs on.

    Edited to add: Did a quick search and found this on PokerAffiliatePrograms.com blog site. Here's an excerpt.

    The old Futurebet site is pretty much defunct now and most prospective iGaming entrepreneurs are being sent to iGaming Software Inc.

    So I think that's your answer MrBadger, stay far, far away.
    Attn: New Members! Make sure to check out the "Casinomeister Accredited Casinos" and the "Spot The Rogue" section of the main site here before jumping into "Online Casinos" with no information or knowledge behind you!

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Pinababy69 For This Useful Post:

    mrbadger (15th October 2007)

  10. #7
    mrbadger is offline Newbie member
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 10
    Thanks for the info guys ....

    But has anyone actually experienced TITANCASINO.com????

    Thank you to all

    Mr B

Similar Threads

  1. Any info on Yukon Gold?
    By patrina in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 1st April 2007, 02:56 PM
  2. i want to delete my name from my personal info
    By dreamtheatre in forum Forum Suggestions, Announcements, & Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21st January 2007, 09:45 PM
  3. personal info
    By dreamtheatre in forum Ask the Meister
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21st January 2007, 09:42 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.