Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Gold VIP Club - Who are they buying player DB's from?

  1. #1
    winbig's Avatar
    winbig is offline mmmm, Foxy.
    Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album picturesCreated Blog entry50000 Experience PointsPeople Likes You
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    8,229
    Blog Entries
    4
    Thanks
    1,371
    Thanked 3,608 Times in 2,120 Posts
    Rep Power
    166
    Reputation Points: 19093

    Gold VIP Club - Who are they buying player DB's from?

    I just received an offer via snail mail for my "Ticket around the world" promotion. This was not addressed to resident/occupant, but to my first and last name, directly.

    I'd love to get my hands on whomever is selling player databases and wring their )(#*$)#@( neck.

    I actually called them to find out where this originated from, but they said it was from some affiliate. I told them that it's fine and all, but I'm an American, and plan on scanning this and sending it to the DoJ.

    The website in question that's advertised in the one page mailer is xxxwww.gvcfreetrip.com

    Operators: If you don't know what Transparency means, then here you go.....now how about practicing it?

    Transparency, as used in the humanities and in a social context more generally, implies openness, communication, and accountability. It is a metaphorical extension of the meaning a "transparent" object is one that can be seen through. ...

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to winbig For This Useful Post:

    Pinababy69 (29th April 2009)

  3. #2
    jas2587's Avatar
    jas2587 is offline Meister Member Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album pictures25000 Experience PointsSocial Magnet!
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    FL
    Posts
    1,820
    Thanks
    4,367
    Thanked 1,404 Times in 749 Posts
    Rep Power
    74
    Reputation Points: 8060
    Quote Originally Posted by winbig View Post
    I just received an offer via snail mail for my "Ticket around the world" promotion. This was not addressed to resident/occupant, but to my first and last name, directly.

    I'd love to get my hands on whomever is selling player databases and wring their )(#*$)#@( neck.

    I actually called them to find out where this originated from, but they said it was from some affiliate. I told them that it's fine and all, but I'm an American, and plan on scanning this and sending it to the DoJ.

    The website in question that's advertised in the one page mailer is xxxwww.gvcfreetrip.com

    I got the damn thing to never had a account with these peeps either
    addressed to me personally also

    Cindy

  4. #3
    Mousey's Avatar
    Mousey is offline Ueber Meister Mouse Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album pictures25000 Experience PointsOverdriveSocial Magnet!
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Up$hitCreek
    Posts
    3,046
    Thanks
    2,485
    Thanked 2,657 Times in 1,426 Posts
    Rep Power
    117
    Reputation Points: 14003
    Quote Originally Posted by jas2587 View Post
    I got the damn thing to never had a account with these peeps either
    addressed to me personally also

    Cindy
    Ditto
    Alice: But I don't want to go among mad people.
    The Cat: Oh, you can't help that. We're all mad here. I'm mad. You're mad.

  5. #4
    Pinababy69's Avatar
    Pinababy69 is offline Queen of MEAN/BITCH!
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Toronto, Ontario - Canada
    Posts
    4,446
    Thanks
    5,611
    Thanked 4,523 Times in 1,942 Posts
    Rep Power
    179
    Reputation Points: 25317
    These guys are the biggest ASSHOLES to ever hit the internet, and rank right up there with Virtual as far as rogue behaviour goes. I'd like to get every one of their management team together in one room, and bitch slap them all into next Tuesday.

    I hate them...can ya tell? And shame on any affiliate who promotes them, or allows them to be promoted on their site.
    Attn: New Members! Make sure to check out the "Casinomeister Accredited Casinos" and the "Spot The Rogue" section of the main site here before jumping into "Online Casinos" with no information or knowledge behind you!

  6. #5
    spiderlegz's Avatar
    spiderlegz is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Dark Side of Earth
    Posts
    902
    Thanks
    465
    Thanked 376 Times in 248 Posts
    Rep Power
    41
    Reputation Points: 2586
    Lou Fabiano?


    A bit OT but saw 2 affiliates who were crying about Grand Prive and posting warnings to players about them promoting this outfit along with other crap joints.

Similar Threads

  1. GOLD VIP CLUB CASINO
    By pacers31 in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 20th September 2007, 05:56 AM
  2. RTG casino Club Player selling player information
    By mary in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 24th July 2005, 01:25 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.