|
|||
|
|||||||
| Register | All Albums | Member Blogs | FAQ | Members List | Mark Forums Read | |||
| Main Site | CM Casinos | CM Poker | I-Gaming Forum Reps | Rogue Pit | Webcast | Bitchin' Newsletter | News |
| Notices |
| Casino Complaints - Non-Bonus Issues Complaints concerning operational issues, fraud, non-payment, spammers, evil operators and players etc., are to be posted here |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
||||
|
I wish I could read it....lol
![]() |
| The Following User Says Thank You to kakata For This Useful Post: | ||
bernynhel (1st February 2008) | ||
|
|||
|
I wish I have a magnifying glass which could see the darn attachment!
Dang, I guess my eyes is not really good enough. Crud, need to go to my Optometrist for a recheck.
__________________
You win some, you lose some... nobody can win it all. |
| The Following User Says Thank You to aodat2 For This Useful Post: | ||
bernynhel (1st February 2008) | ||
|
|||
|
What does it say?
|
| The Following User Says Thank You to SlotsWizard For This Useful Post: | ||
bernynhel (1st February 2008) | ||
|
||||
|
Its a email with a pink warning across the top. It says, "", F! I don't know what it says its too small, silly. Wait. OK. It says, " This message has been blocked for your safety. Open message " -the preceding is the stuff written across the top in the "pink" band - bernynhel and then:
"More for your pockets From: Golden Casino (goldencasino@onlinemailservices.com) This message may be dangerous. Learn more Sent: Thu 1/31/08 9:01 AM Reply-to: Golden Casino (goldencasino@onlinemailservices.com) To: bernynhel@xxx.com " That's it. My POINT was the pink warning thingy across the top. I NEVER EVER get those from online casinos. Then, again, I haven't been duped into opening/downloading anything from a casino like GC for a long, long time - since the first "888" BS days for those of you willing to admit that they're THAT old to remember that far back (I'm talking Internet years - see "dogyears"). ![]() Last edited by bernynhel; 1st February 2008 at 03:37 AM. Reason: typoz |
|
||||
|
What's that from? Outlook express?
edit: nevermind, I found it's from xxx. I'll be posting a report on this soon, let me do some sleuthing ![]() edit2: Just curious, was the email mostly graphics with little to no text? edit3: Basically, Hotmail is seeing it as spam, and marking it as such; basically saying it could be dangerous to visit the links listed in the email. It goes further by not displaying the images. Most web based free email services do the same by not showing the images, because that is actually one way spammers can confirm that your email address is indeed active, so they can add it to their list of "working" addresses. Displaying the images in known spam emails is just as bad as using a "remove" link in the spam itself.
__________________
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iwHWGYwYk40 Great clip from "The Sixth Sense" - Directors Cut |
| The Following User Says Thank You to winbig For This Useful Post: | ||
bernynhel (1st February 2008) | ||
|
||||
|
I got one a those mouses with the built in magnifier - tried it on my little email screenshot down there - no good. Just magnified a blurry, illegible version of what I posted. Heh-heh. The orig. file too big for CM's upload cap and I musta under-compensated. Srry!
|
|
||||
|
Quote:
|
|
||||
|
Quote:
![]() Sorry about that. ![]()
__________________
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iwHWGYwYk40 Great clip from "The Sixth Sense" - Directors Cut |
|
||||
|
LOL. BS like GC got my email I guess I shouldn't mind any CM members having it if they wanna think on it hard enough to figure it out like you did! Just if any one else bothers to....shhhhhhhhh!
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Top 3 reasons not to play at Grand Bay Casino... ever! | brettkun | Online Casinos | 29 | 1st June 2007 01:38 PM |
| Locked Account at Royal Vegas & Vegas Towers | cbe2869 | Casino Complaints - Non-Bonus Issues | 350 | 12th May 2007 02:29 PM |
| Government Regulated Online Casino | Scooter7 | Casino Industry Discussion | 2 | 9th February 2007 02:57 PM |
| PR: Golden Palace And RNG Gaming Sign License Agreement RNG's Black Jack Service | Casinomeister | Casino Industry Discussion | 0 | 6th November 2006 12:25 PM |
| Casino US Loyalty Scam | brianzz | Casino Complaints - Bonus Issues | 17 | 16th August 2006 05:37 PM |
Casinomeister is proud to present the following quality portals
Online Casinos | GoneGambling | Online Casino Reviews
| Wizard of Odds | Games and Casino | Online Poker Rooms | BetOnCharity | Winneronline | Online Casinos| Online Slots |
Online Casino Reviews
Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service not affiliated with any casino. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.