Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister

Go Back   Casinomeister's Online Casino and Poker Forum > Online Casino and Poker Complaints > Casino Complaints - Non-Bonus Issues

Notices

Casino Complaints - Non-Bonus Issues Complaints concerning operational issues, fraud, non-payment, spammers, evil operators and players etc., are to be posted here

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 3rd February 2007, 08:05 AM
Trezz's Avatar
crack that whip!
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 818
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 215
Thanked 199 Times in 126 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 1168
Rep Power: 21
Trezz has much to be proud ofTrezz has much to be proud ofTrezz has much to be proud ofTrezz has much to be proud ofTrezz has much to be proud ofTrezz has much to be proud ofTrezz has much to be proud ofTrezz has much to be proud ofTrezz has much to be proud of
Send a message via Skype™ to Trezz
Spammed by Aqua Gaming

Received this email today.

Full headers below:

Return-Path: <www-data@mail.cellprizes.com>
Received: from mx5.internal (mx5.internal [10.202.2.204])
by store29m.internal (Cyrus v2.3.7-fmsvn10115) with LMTPA;
Fri, 02 Feb 2007 10:00:00 -0500
X-Sieve: CMU Sieve 2.3
X-Resolved-to: xxxxxxx@fastmail.com.au
X-Delivered-to: xxxxxxx@fastmail.com.au
X-Mail-from: www-data@mail.cellprizes.com
Received: from mail.cellprizes.com (mail.cellprizes.com [195.56.77.181])
by mx3.messagingengine.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 3B15252CCA
for <xxxxxxx@fastmail.com.au>; Fri, 2 Feb 2007 10:00:00 -0500 (EST)
Received: from www-data by mail.cellprizes.com with local (Exim 4.50)
id 1HCziV-00042J-6t
for xxxxxxx@fastmail.com.au; Fri, 02 Feb 2007 15:48:43 +0100
Content-type: text/html
X-InboxResponse-ID: 2-02-2-2007-9-4
Date: Fri, 2 Feb 2007 09:39:04 +0100
To: "David xxxxxxxxx" <xxxxxxx@fastmail.com.au>
From: "Marketing" <oplaynews@gmail.com>
Reply-To: "Marketing" <afa@hga6.com>
Subject: You have got an Invitation
Message-id: <a13xrA2jhPeeO1HUIwLSMUUHAyKvuJ7cgS31PCoTY@mail.ce llprizes.com>
Sender: www-data <www-data@mail.cellprizes.com>


----- Original message -----
From: "Marketing" <oplaynews@gmail.com>
To: "David xxxxxxxxx" <xxxxxxx@fastmail.com.au>
Date: Fri, 2 Feb 2007 09:39:04 +0100
Subject: You have got an Invitation


[1][englishpromo.gif] [2][banner.php?reg=27463]


References

1. XXXhttp://oplay.greentube.com/bridge.asp?idr=1582
2. XXXhttp://www.best-top.hu/bclick.php?reg=27463

------------------------------

Did a whois on cellprizes.com:

Organization:
Cytech Limited
IT Department
1 Mapp St
Belize, BZ
BZ
Phone: 0542365878
Email: hostmaster@aquagaming.com

Registrar Name....: Register.com
Registrar Whois...: whois.register.com
Registrar Homepage: xxxhttp://www.register.com

Domain Name: CELLPRIZES.COM

Created on..............: Thu, Jun 10, 2004
Expires on..............: Sun, Jun 10, 2007
Record last updated on..: Tue, Apr 11, 2006

Administrative Contact:
Cytech Limited
IT Department
1 Mapp St
Belize, BZ
BZ
Phone: 0542365878
Email: hostmaster@aquagaming.com

Technical Contact, Zone Contact:
Register.Com
Domain Registrar
575 8th Avenue - 11th Floor
New York, NY 10018
US
Phone: 902-749-2701
Fax..: 902-749-5429
Email: xxxdomain-registrar@register.com

Domain servers in listed order:

NS1.GH56JK.ORG 194.149.30.225
NS2.GH56JK.ORG 195.56.134.1

------------------------------------------

I've got not idea how they got my full name and email addy, but they have.

Obviously someone has tired to hide their tracks becuase it was sent from a gmail addy.

This is so not acceptable.
__________________
play free casino slots online any time & play free casino games in your browser.
-------------
Light travels faster than sound. Some people may seem intelligent until they speak!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 3rd February 2007, 03:05 PM
dominique's Avatar
webmistress
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: The Boonies
Posts: 1,596
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 571
Thanked 502 Times in 249 Posts
Nominated 2 Times in 1 Post
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 2687
Rep Power: 43
dominique has a reputation beyond reputedominique has a reputation beyond reputedominique has a reputation beyond reputedominique has a reputation beyond reputedominique has a reputation beyond reputedominique has a reputation beyond reputedominique has a reputation beyond reputedominique has a reputation beyond reputedominique has a reputation beyond reputedominique has a reputation beyond reputedominique has a reputation beyond repute
I didn't even know Aqua Gaming was still around.
__________________
dominique

Casino Games
Online Casinos for US players
New Online Slots
Video Clips on the US Gambling Prohibition



"Gambling itself will only end when human nature has changed completely and there are no more bets to win."

-Harold S. Smith Sr., I Want to Quit Winners
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 3rd February 2007, 03:12 PM
Trezz's Avatar
crack that whip!
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 818
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 215
Thanked 199 Times in 126 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 1168
Rep Power: 21
Trezz has much to be proud ofTrezz has much to be proud ofTrezz has much to be proud ofTrezz has much to be proud ofTrezz has much to be proud ofTrezz has much to be proud ofTrezz has much to be proud ofTrezz has much to be proud ofTrezz has much to be proud of
Send a message via Skype™ to Trezz
I thought the same too Dom, but, they still have an online presence. Seems they are more into the supply of bingo platforms these days that casino software.
__________________
play free casino slots online any time & play free casino games in your browser.
-------------
Light travels faster than sound. Some people may seem intelligent until they speak!
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 7th February 2007, 01:31 PM
Wagerjunction's Avatar
WagerJunction
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: London
Posts: 152
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 16
Thanked 47 Times in 27 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 271
Rep Power: 19
Wagerjunction is a jewel in the roughWagerjunction is a jewel in the roughWagerjunction is a jewel in the rough
Send a message via MSN to Wagerjunction
Aquagaming

Guys

Aqua is alive and well and operating in many spheres of the gaming industry

I have sent trezz an explanation re what happened ,

Essentially the old owners of the domain were using it becuase we were lax in changing DNS or something like that , we have remedied the situation.

Those domains are now inactive

Regards
greg
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Excellent reference site for licenses and software manufacturers: www.gamblinglicenses.com mary Casino Industry Discussion 3 3rd June 2006 01:10 AM


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:21 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved, 1998-2008
Inactive Reminders By Mished.co.uk