Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Casino-well.com software?

  1. #1
    moo321 is offline Dormant account
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 10

    Casino-well.com software?

    Has anyone played here and done well/badly? I am currently getting raped; outside 2 standard deviations. Normally I'd just chalk it up to variance, but they're independent software.

  2. #2
    Alexandre's Avatar
    Alexandre is offline Experienced Member Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album pictures5000 Experience PointsFriends R UsReferral Meister 3rd Class
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Paris (France) - Malaga (Spain) - San Gwan (Malta)
    Posts
    203
    Thanks
    227
    Thanked 127 Times in 49 Posts
    Rep Power
    30
    Reputation Points: 764
    Casino-Well is powered by a rogue russian software, -www.3wgraphics.com
    CW don't answer to emails and it happened to their website to show a 404 page for weeks.
    I'm surprised to see they are still in the business.
    You should stay away from them.

  3. #3
    Casinomeister's Avatar
    Casinomeister is offline Cheermeister Achievements:
    Meister ReferrerVeteranCreated Album picturesCreated Blog entry50000 Experience Points
    Join Date
    Jun 1998
    Location
    We be chillin'...
    Posts
    19,407
    Blog Entries
    7
    Thanks
    3,332
    Thanked 11,760 Times in 4,023 Posts
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation Points: 62079
    Actually, they a very much "into" the business. They had a booth at the EIG last week - once the smoke clears this week, I should be able to assist with any inquiries about these guys.
    Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
    ~Ben Franklin

    Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!

  4. #4
    Alexandre's Avatar
    Alexandre is offline Experienced Member Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album pictures5000 Experience PointsFriends R UsReferral Meister 3rd Class
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Paris (France) - Malaga (Spain) - San Gwan (Malta)
    Posts
    203
    Thanks
    227
    Thanked 127 Times in 49 Posts
    Rep Power
    30
    Reputation Points: 764
    Quote Originally Posted by Casinomeister View Post
    Actually, they a very much "into" the business. They had a booth at the EIG last week - once the smoke clears this week, I should be able to assist with any inquiries about these guys.
    Do you really think they are serious enough ?
    Remember that thread on WOL ?
    WINNERonline Gambling Discussion - Casino-WELL.COM - they are really best!
    Have you seen their software ?
    Are they still owned by this spanish company from Barcelona ?
    Yeah, I know, I'm asking many questions...but I must admit that I'm surprised by the "Actually, they a very much into the business" phrase because even if they would show their faces at every eGaming conference it wouldn't mean that they are in the business...or the same way that African Palace, Casino Bar and all Claude Levy's casinos.

  5. #5
    me_and_ed's Avatar
    me_and_ed is offline Meister Member Achievements:
    Veteran25000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Vancouver
    Posts
    1,261
    Thanks
    491
    Thanked 844 Times in 333 Posts
    Rep Power
    52
    Reputation Points: 4341
    Quote Originally Posted by Casinomeister View Post
    Actually, they a very much "into" the business. They had a booth at the EIG last week - once the smoke clears this week, I should be able to assist with any inquiries about these guys.


    I recall a few threads a while back about people not getting paid from these guys, has this been resolved?

  6. #6
    moo321 is offline Dormant account
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 10
    So they do have cheating software? All I had read about their software provider was that they had ripped off some of microgaming slots, not that they cheated. I ran a search on them, and saw they were licensed in Spain, so I figured they wouldn't be cheating. Is there anyone else who has actually played here, that could report results, or am I the only person?

  7. #7
    Alexandre's Avatar
    Alexandre is offline Experienced Member Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album pictures5000 Experience PointsFriends R UsReferral Meister 3rd Class
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Paris (France) - Malaga (Spain) - San Gwan (Malta)
    Posts
    203
    Thanks
    227
    Thanked 127 Times in 49 Posts
    Rep Power
    30
    Reputation Points: 764
    Quote Originally Posted by moo321 View Post
    I ran a search on them, and saw they were licensed in Spain, so I figured they wouldn't be cheating. Is there anyone else who has actually played here, that could report results, or am I the only person?
    Yeah, I remember that their rep said in the WinnerOnLine thread that their company was initially registered in Costa Rica but that since they have been licensed in Spain
    WINNERonline Gambling Discussion - View Single Post - Casino-WELL.COM - they are really best!
    Yes, it’s true. The company “Coralino y Grana S.A.” which operates the Casino-Well.com, was registered in Costa Rica but later on was legalized in Spain. Here, in Spain, we have our Headquarters. We invite everybody who wants to make friends with us to our office and we’ll be glad to new friends and partners. Our address: Apartado 51, Dosrius, 08319, Barcelona, Spain.
    Unfortunatly, there is no license for eGaming websites in Spain.

  8. #8
    moo321 is offline Dormant account
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 10
    Alright, I need some advice. I've lost the whole bonus, I'm down to exactly my own money, and I have about 25% of the wagering left to do. Ask for a withdrawal of my funds, keep playing and hope it goes well, claim I was cheated? Do you guys think I might be able to get a re-charge of my deposit through Neteller if we can confirm that their software is rigged?

  9. #9
    Casinomeister's Avatar
    Casinomeister is offline Cheermeister Achievements:
    Meister ReferrerVeteranCreated Album picturesCreated Blog entry50000 Experience Points
    Join Date
    Jun 1998
    Location
    We be chillin'...
    Posts
    19,407
    Blog Entries
    7
    Thanks
    3,332
    Thanked 11,760 Times in 4,023 Posts
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation Points: 62079
    Claiming that you're being cheated would be too difficult to prove, especially in this cyber environment. I would recommend withdrawing your funds when you feel comfortable to do so, and then move on. There are many casinos to choose from - you should be more careful with whom you do business with.
    Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
    ~Ben Franklin

    Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!

  10. #10
    jerrylee is offline Dormant account
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Playa del Vaquero (I wish)
    Posts
    221
    Thanks
    27
    Thanked 34 Times in 26 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 154

    what a joke!

    As warned by CM before, always verify that the site operators can write proper English.

    case in point from Flash casino. Casino game online. Online casino gaming, Online flash casino gaming :: CASINO-WELL.COM

    Thank you for choosing the best flash casino CASINO-WELL.COM. You will never regret your choice since online casino gaming system we provide and the scheme of the best online casino bonuses are the most reliable and trusted you can ever discover. You will be pleasantly surprised by the variety of casino games offered online, by endless opportunities of wining money, and by the best online casino bonuses.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.