Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister

Go Back   Casinomeister's Online Casino and Poker Forum > Online Casino and Poker Complaints > Casino Complaints - Non-Bonus Issues

Notices

Casino Complaints - Non-Bonus Issues Complaints concerning operational issues, fraud, non-payment, spammers, evil operators and players etc., are to be posted here

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 20th September 2006, 12:35 AM
Knave of Hearts
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 684
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 16
Thanked 133 Times in 66 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 858
Rep Power: 22
thelawnet is a splendid one to beholdthelawnet is a splendid one to beholdthelawnet is a splendid one to beholdthelawnet is a splendid one to beholdthelawnet is a splendid one to beholdthelawnet is a splendid one to beholdthelawnet is a splendid one to behold
Crystal Palace Casino group - best avoided

I just downloaded a casino of theirs, out of curiousity:

America's Online Casino, www.americasonlinecasino.com

The login screen says "America's Online Casino"

The lobby says "Golden Nile Casino"

The promotions link says "American Grand Casino"

The terms for those promotions goes to a page on Crystal Palace casino saying "Terms and conditions for Crystal Palace Casino"



Needless to say, I'm taking it no further.....

Very shady.

And that's before you get into the bullshit about

"As a Safebet.org Platinum Certified Casino, all of our games, odds and payouts are constantly monitored by an independent organization to ensure fair play and sufficient resources to operate with the highest standards equaling Las Vegas."

Their casinos in full:

American Grand Casino
America's Online Casino
Crystal Palace Casino
Golden Nile Casino
High Rollers Lounge
Lucky Coin Casino
Lucky Pyramid Casino
Royal Circus Casino
Vegas Frontier Casino

Needless to say, Kahnawake licensing is a joke. (funny that they still say they are "Legally licensed by the Government of Costa Rica" despite having the worthless Kahnawake logo at the bottom - which doesn't actually link to the Kahnawake site, as required by their regulations)
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 20th September 2006, 08:29 AM
chuchu59's Avatar
gambling addict
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: SOMEWHERE IN ASIA
Posts: 2,858
WTGs: 27
WTGd at 11 Times in 7 Posts
Thanks: 588
Thanked 1,397 Times in 801 Posts
Nominated 1 Time in 1 Post
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 7582
Rep Power: 69
chuchu59 has a reputation beyond reputechuchu59 has a reputation beyond reputechuchu59 has a reputation beyond reputechuchu59 has a reputation beyond reputechuchu59 has a reputation beyond reputechuchu59 has a reputation beyond reputechuchu59 has a reputation beyond reputechuchu59 has a reputation beyond reputechuchu59 has a reputation beyond reputechuchu59 has a reputation beyond reputechuchu59 has a reputation beyond repute
Just keep your distance from them, the further the better.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 25th September 2006, 11:50 PM
vinylweatherman's Avatar
Ah James my boy
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 4,844
WTGs: 2
WTGd at 83 Times in 11 Posts
Thanks: 219
Thanked 3,003 Times in 1,545 Posts
Nominated 22 Times in 10 Posts
Nominated TOTW/F/M Award(s): 1
Reputation Points: 16025
Rep Power: 121
vinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond reputevinylweatherman has a reputation beyond repute
Leapords and Spots.

Seems they have lost interest in going straight then!
They should not be using Safebet, as it no longer exists in it's original form, and seems now to be an advertising portal with a forum buried at the bottom that makes it clear how "reputable" Crystal Palace are (unless they have removed the posts).
I am not cetain they are actually licensed in Kawanake in the first place, but the logo used to mean something till recently.

The best way to play here is on free chips (NOT ones that require any deposit beforehand). They will very likely not pay, but it is entertaining having a go, and it costs them money and they make none back!
__________________
http://www.vinylweatherman.net

The unbelievably out of date guide to Fruit Machines on the UK Motorway network.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 04:23 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved, 1998-2008
Inactive Reminders By Mished.co.uk