|
|||
|
|||||||
| Register | All Albums | Member Blogs | FAQ | Members List | Mark Forums Read | |||
| Main Site | CM Casinos | CM Poker | I-Gaming Forum Reps | Rogue Pit | Webcast | Bitchin' Newsletter | News |
| Notices |
| Casino Complaints - Non-Bonus Issues Complaints concerning operational issues, fraud, non-payment, spammers, evil operators and players etc., are to be posted here |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|||||
|
It seems the Vegas Red spammers have moved away from Casino Partners, and now are spamming Amber Coast. Anyone know who runs the affiliate program for them?
As you can see from the email, it's definately the same group, no questions about it. edit: Oh great, it's CPays. I wonder if they will act on this, or turn a blind eye to it. One thing about it, it'll definately put them to the test regarding their "ban" on spamming. I contacted them just now and gave them a detailed description of the problem, letting them know it's the same exact group that hammered Casino Partners. X-Gmail-Received: ab2876749ecd8fd3ca49880de93e1a89d88a319e Delivered-To: xxxx@gmail.com Received: by 10.35.75.4 with SMTP id c4cs423648pyl; Tue, 22 Aug 2006 02:12:53 -0700 (PDT) Received: by 10.49.8.1 with SMTP id l1mr138612nfi; Tue, 22 Aug 2006 02:12:53 -0700 (PDT) Return-Path: <tam@scientist.com> Received: from of8iipoo.fuen5ebi.optonline.net (58-97.35-65.tampabay.res.rr.com [65.35.97.58]) by mx.gmail.com with ESMTP id c1si121474nfe.2006.08.22.02.12.52; Tue, 22 Aug 2006 02:12:53 -0700 (PDT) Received-SPF: neutral (gmail.com: 65.35.97.58 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of tam@scientist.com) Message-ID: <{DIGIT}{DIGIT}{DIGIT}{DIGIT}{DIGIT}{DIGIT}{DIGIT} {DIGIT}{DIGIT}{DIGIT}{DIGIT}{DIGIT}{DIGIT}{DIGIT}. 55E459619A@CLBX> From: "Tkron" <francesco@lobbyist.com> To: <athear@gmail.com> Subject: Play where the world is Playing Date: Tue, 22 Aug 2006 02:10:33 -0700 MIME-Version: 1.0 X-Mailer: Microsoft Office Outlook, Build 11.0.5510 X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2800.1106 Thread-Index: Tg5rzoRvlf4ODj7ViTJQklrz0jDZ6y8LaPgc Content-Type: text/html; charset="Windows-1251" Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit <html><!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Transitional//EN" <head></head> <body bgcolor=#ffffff> <font color=#fcfcfc>friar whom gould not</font><br> You've been selected to Play at the HI-ROLLER CASIN0! <br> <a href="http://adequil.com/v/v16">Your promotional ID is IIZ02525103</a><br> Benefits include: <br> * Up to $888 real money to gamble with <br> * Fastest growing/most trusted online<br> company <br> <a href="http://adequil.com/v/v16">* Play all your favorite games: Poker, Hold'em, Black Jack, Slots, etc.</A><br> * Play at<br> no-cost to see how exciting and easy it is <br> * Rapid payouts to all clientele & 24/7 support <br> *<br> Great games, Big Winnings, & thousands of players <br> This is a limited chance that expires at the<br> end of the month. <br> <a href="http://adequil.com/v/v16">Play where the world is Playing</a><br> <font color=#fcfcfc>800 caper vain dote</font><br> <font color=#fcfcfc>mesa any robs yamaha</font><br> Ralp ayto un subsc ribe </body> </html>
__________________
New - Las Vegas Site & Forum Last edited by winbig; 23rd August 2006 at 12:48 AM. |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Bingo Billy / House Players | robin520 | Bingo! | 1 | 15th December 2006 05:16 PM |
| Length Of Time To Receive Casino Promotion? | NoMouthToScream | Online Casinos | 11 | 21st May 2006 06:25 AM |
| Amber Coast Casino Warning!! | love2vegas | Online Casinos | 5 | 2nd March 2006 04:03 AM |