|
|||
|
|||||||
| Register | All Albums | Member Blogs | FAQ | Members List | Social Groups | Event Calendar | Mark Forums Read | |
| Main Site | CM Casinos | CM Poker | I-Gaming Forum Reps | Rogue Pit | Webcast | Bitchin' Newsletter | News |
| Casino Complaints - Non-Bonus Issues Complaints concerning operational issues, fraud, non-payment, spammers, evil operators and players etc., are to be posted here |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
I got a very similar one from yancey.tedn4r@gmail.com
Dear client., OUR CASINO: * 24-hour support * LIVE DEALERS & Fast Downloads * Hi Roller Cassino is one of the oldest and most established online cassino. * Several options that allow you to control the playing environment http://www.geocities.com/synderc8a/ Knowledgeable and helpful 24/7 phone and live chat support team These morons are also spamming me on a work e-mail address that they could only have harvested from the web.
__________________
"The voice of reason" http://mb.winneronline.com moderator |
|
||||
|
Quote:
Here's a list of domains I've been tracking on this one: http://abellmall.com http://adminleg.com http://almostthough.com http://bandssports.com http://bigclubs.com http://brianwallner.com http://broadbandonce.com http://brokenservice.com http://brokenwireless.com http://casinoclean.com http://crmapp.com http://dregastero.com http://ewcnss.com http://familyrollcall.com http://gumelo.com http://legadmin.com http://losingourhomesoon.com http://marketbroken.com http://maxsumner.com http://networkonce.com http://obister.com http://privacytell.com http://resurrectionmanor.com http://sometimescant.com http://sometimestell.com http://uveltord.com http://wegast.com http://wirelessonce.com http://zdasot.com http://opudes.com <- the most recent one spammed using a geocities domain. Every single one of them is hosted in different locations, with distinct DNS, etc. Here's the whois for the first domain in that list: Code:
Whois Record for Wirelessonce.com Page Information Website Title: Hi-Roller Casino Record Type: Domain Name Indexed Data Alexa Trend/Rank: 565,208 (1 Month) 1,192,287 (3 Month) Server Data Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) Resin/2.1.14 mod_throttle/3.1.2 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7e (Spry.com also uses Apache) IP Address: 211.144.69.235 IP Location: - Shanghai - Shanghai - Hltt Communication Co. Ltd Response Code: 206 Blacklist Status: Clear (history) SSL Cert: No valid SSL on this Host Website Status: Active Reverse IP: 27 other sites hosted on this server Registry Data ICANN Registrar: ENOM, INC. Created: 30-May-2006 Expires: 30-May-2007 Registrar Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK Whois Server: whois.enom.com Name Server: NS2.H1R0LLER.INFO Note the name server host... Casinopartners has not responded to any of the numerous requests I made to investigate this issue. They are certainly aware of it, but appear to be choosing not to do anything about it or communicate their alleged progress on this issue to anyone. Thought I'd contribute to this thread since this is the only legitimate forum I could find where it was being discussed. I lost a family member to a gambling related suicide last year and the fact that I continue to receive these spams is insulting in the extreme. I certainly would NEVER sign up for these emails but these spammers don't care. Anyway there it is. If anyone has any idea how we can shut these morons down I am all ears. ezlxq Aggravated Casino Spam Recipient |
|
|||||
|
Maybe if Casino Partners started getting voice calls from many pi$$ed off spamees, they might start doing something about it.
Quote:
__________________
![]() Gotta love Garfield
|
|
|||||
|
Quote:
__________________
Affiliate Guard Dog |
|
|||||
|
I've just been in formed that the evil affiliate(s) accounts have been closed, and that the spam mails should come to a halt.
I wonder which casino the spamster will choose to promote next
__________________
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy ~Ben Franklin Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now! ~ Mission Statement & Player Philosophy |
| The Following User Says Thank You to Casinomeister For This Useful Post: | ||
winbig (18th July 2006) | ||
|
|||||
|
Nice post, ezlxq, and welcome to Casinomeister!
So evil affiliate account "closed" - uh huh. I know I've heard this before elsewhere... LOL... I sure hope Casino Partners really meant what they said. |
|
|||||
|
Quote:
__________________
![]() Gotta love Garfield
|
|
|||||
|
I still get about 5emails per day promoting hi-roller casino
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Casinomeister is proud to present the following quality portals
Online Slots Guide |
Online Casinos | GoneGambling | Online Casino Reviews
| Wizard of Odds | Games and Casino | Online Poker Rooms | BetOnCharity | Online Slots |
Online Casino Reviews
Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service not affiliated with any casino. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.