Can you tell me if Vegas Magic Casino is a reputable place to play, please? I cannot find anything negative about them anywhere...but thought I'd check with you since you have the 411 on all of the casinos. Thanks dude!
VegasMagic.com is a Real Time Gaming casino. They are set up on the "Cyberbet" server so they are probably under Cyberbet's wing which means they should have ample support to handle player concerns.
The Cyberbet group is one of the larger RTG groups that picks up the pieces when an RTG casino fails (Blast21, Gamblers Lobby, Net-Club casino, Palace of Chance, etc.). I think Vegas Magic is merely a new casino, not a previous failed operation. This is why there aren't many posts dealing with them.
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!
At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.