Dear Casino Meister
Do you have any information regarding Avogic's casino software?
Any info would be much appreciated
Regards
Ashlar9
![]() |
![]() |
Dear Casino Meister
Do you have any information regarding Avogic's casino software?
Any info would be much appreciated
Regards
Ashlar9
New to me.
A spectacularly uninformative website.
http://www.avogic.com/index.html
Look at the Poker screenshot and you will see JR "Bob" Dobbs, deity of all subGenii, playing poker.
OMG! is that a real religion? with tax exempt status?
OMG! OMG! Bob Dobbs?? I was a semi-follower of his in the early eighties. I didn't know that he was playing in poker rooms.
http://www.subgenius.com/
This is VERY interesting. Somehow, Bob is connected to this casino software provider.
hmm. and i thought i was weird... :crazy:
this bob guy is alive and endorses the software then?
(Message edited by ashlar9 on October 06, 2003)
I looked at the poker screenshot from link Mary left a couple days ago .. then the link meister posted, I just looked at it.
The pictures are identical, other than being resized down.
I clicked on the link again to go take a second look at poker screen shot. It won't open. So tried taking the index.html off link, nothing opens.
Can anyone else get on from link Mary posted? Or is it down?
I think either a) B. Dobbs is merely a player or b)one of their programers is a B. Dobbs follower. I'll pop them an email to see if they have a comment.
Hi Jinnia,
I have no problem with the link. It's still here:
http://www.avogic.com/products_poker.html
Thank you meister,
It opened, and now so does the one in Marys post, but I tried it several while ago, and it wouldn't.
I think I need sleep! smile
This just in from the casino:
The images in the poker demo have been set there by the graphics designer. He is a member in many small organisations. In the Church of Subgenius, he is a reverend.
How interesting!
Bookmarks