Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Challenge Casino one and same Aztec Riches, or Sister casino?

  1. #1
    jinnia's Avatar
    jinnia is offline Webmaster Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Bite, ME
    Posts
    776
    Thanks
    170
    Thanked 172 Times in 76 Posts
    Rep Power
    45
    Reputation Points: 940
    Hi Casinoomeister,
    Had a question about Challenge casino.

    Are they one and the same Aztec Riches? or a sister casino?

    Was wondering for when I received a promotional email from Challenge, I clicked on the 'unsubscribe' area within, it opened a page and this message on it::

    The email address: elvin@pon.net has been unsubscribed

    You will no longer receive our blackjack competition reminders

    If you would like to re-subscribe in the future, please contact Customer Support


    To begin with, I'm not elvin@pon.net, and then I noticed in my menu bar while this page was still opened that it said:
    Aztec Riches Casino Un-Subscribe Survey.

    If this is already answered within this forum, I am sorry!}

  2. #2
    spearmaster's Avatar
    spearmaster is offline Ueber Meister
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    Heaven
    Posts
    5,913
    Thanks
    446
    Thanked 1,099 Times in 550 Posts
    Rep Power
    108
    Reputation Points: 6583
    Sister - the management of Aztec Riches acquired Challenge and Music Hall recently.

  3. #3
    jinnia's Avatar
    jinnia is offline Webmaster Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Bite, ME
    Posts
    776
    Thanks
    170
    Thanked 172 Times in 76 Posts
    Rep Power
    45
    Reputation Points: 940
    Ok, thank you spearmaster.

  4. #4
    jinnia's Avatar
    jinnia is offline Webmaster Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Bite, ME
    Posts
    776
    Thanks
    170
    Thanked 172 Times in 76 Posts
    Rep Power
    45
    Reputation Points: 940
    how about this one then:

    I went here: http://www.grandvegascasino.com/download.asp

    thinking I was going to download a casino named Grand Vegas Casino, but the download is of Prism Casino....(???)

  5. #5
    mrracetrack's Avatar
    mrracetrack is offline Senior Member Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Sep 2001
    Posts
    475
    Thanks
    944
    Thanked 684 Times in 239 Posts
    Rep Power
    67
    Reputation Points: 4243
    Taken from Grand Vegas Casino "rules" page...

    " Close of Your Account: We reserve the right to close or lock your account with us at anytime without prior notice and we reserve the right not to provide any reasons."

    RTG casinos.... Striving to reach the level of Whale Shit. uke:

  6. #6
    jinnia's Avatar
    jinnia is offline Webmaster Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Bite, ME
    Posts
    776
    Thanks
    170
    Thanked 172 Times in 76 Posts
    Rep Power
    45
    Reputation Points: 940
    Does anyone know what online casino uses/used GrafixSoftTech software??

  7. #7
    jinnia's Avatar
    jinnia is offline Webmaster Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Bite, ME
    Posts
    776
    Thanks
    170
    Thanked 172 Times in 76 Posts
    Rep Power
    45
    Reputation Points: 940
    mrracetrack,

    what puzzles me is, when I went to Grand Vegas Casino site to download their set up file, it started loading in Prism Casino, not Grand Vegas Casino...??

  8. #8
    jinnia's Avatar
    jinnia is offline Webmaster Achievements:
    Veteran10000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    Bite, ME
    Posts
    776
    Thanks
    170
    Thanked 172 Times in 76 Posts
    Rep Power
    45
    Reputation Points: 940
    correction: that is ... Graphix Softech.

    I just called this company to find out what online casino's used/uses them. They were totally evasive. Told me if I wanted to know anything about their company to go to www.grafixsoftech.com.

    Don't want to know about THEIR company, want to know what casino(s) use their software.

    So anyone know?

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.