Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Cirrus, Prism, Virtual

  1. #1
    dalzilla's Avatar
    dalzilla is offline Full Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2001
    Location
    Known center of universe-Texas!
    Posts
    50
    Thanks
    23
    Thanked 23 Times in 13 Posts
    Rep Power
    44
    Reputation Points: 125

    Bryan.. fyi.
    I received an email from "Jennifer@cyruscasino.com" inviting me to take advantage of a free $25 ticket. Having just read the whole Cirrus/Virtual thread, I thought "well, let's see what happens when I click the link".
    Clicked on the link and interestingly enough, just before I was taken to the Cirrus Casino page, the top header line (where the IE logo is) says "Welcome to Prism Casino". Have to look fast before it launches to Cirrus page but it is definitely there.
    Would this not seem to support your findings and negate others disclaimers?
    dal

    PS: I'm forwarding you the email so you can see if you get the same results as I did.

  2. #2
    Casinomeister's Avatar
    Casinomeister is offline Cheermeister Achievements:
    Meister ReferrerVeteranCreated Album picturesCreated Blog entry50000 Experience Points
    Join Date
    Jun 1998
    Location
    We be chillin'...
    Posts
    19,407
    Blog Entries
    7
    Thanks
    3,332
    Thanked 11,760 Times in 4,023 Posts
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation Points: 62079
    This is getting hilarious.

    Anybody here can do this. Just click this link http://www.cirruscasino.com/aff178.html and watch the top left corner of your browser where the title is. It will state "Prism Casino" then swith to Cirrus Casino.

    And anyone disclaiming this is a nutcase in my opinion.

  3. #3
    deeg is offline Dormant account
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    52
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 10
    lmao!! Let me guess, now they'll say not only do they share the server but they share the same url, it means nothing! Yeah, right. lol!

  4. #4
    Casinomeister's Avatar
    Casinomeister is offline Cheermeister Achievements:
    Meister ReferrerVeteranCreated Album picturesCreated Blog entry50000 Experience Points
    Join Date
    Jun 1998
    Location
    We be chillin'...
    Posts
    19,407
    Blog Entries
    7
    Thanks
    3,332
    Thanked 11,760 Times in 4,023 Posts
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation Points: 62079
    Damn, they fixed it.

    Nevertheless, this group of casinos is not too bright. They definately were caught with their pants down on this episode. I'm looking forward to their next "launching" and stream of denials.

    What a bunch of jerks.

  5. #5
    deeg is offline Dormant account
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Posts
    52
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 10
    Oh, there's another already! Slotsofvegas.com. These guys are quick, I'll give them that much.

  6. #6
    Casinomeister's Avatar
    Casinomeister is offline Cheermeister Achievements:
    Meister ReferrerVeteranCreated Album picturesCreated Blog entry50000 Experience Points
    Join Date
    Jun 1998
    Location
    We be chillin'...
    Posts
    19,407
    Blog Entries
    7
    Thanks
    3,332
    Thanked 11,760 Times in 4,023 Posts
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation Points: 62079
    Yeah, but what made Cirrus's situation different was the denial that the casino posed, and the dishonesty and lying that commenced. I'm still amazed that a number of webmasters are supporting this rogue operation. Take a look at Cythia Carley's sites http://www.videopokerjunkie.com/revi...irrus%20Casino and http://videopoker4.us/
    http://www.gamblinggirl.com/realtime_gaming.html

    I think it's pretty sad when intelligent people chose to affiliate themselves with such enterprises. It's no secret that Cirrus Casino is a member of the Virtual Casino Group.

    But as for Slotsofvegas, it's all out in the open:

    Domain: slotsofvegas.com

    Registrant:
    Barrio Escalante
    San Jose
    San Jose
    San Jose SJO 1000
    CR

    Administrative Contact, Technical Contact, Billing Contact, Zone Contact:
    Prism Casino (CAS00057) <prismcasino@yahoo.com>

    Prism Casino
    Barrio Escalante
    San Jose SJO 1000
    CR

    Tel: 1-866-864-7484
    Fax: 1-866-369-0548

    Domain servers in listed order:
    ns1.help4casino.com 69.0.141.65
    ns2.help4casino.com 69.0.137.184

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.