Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Vegas Technology Casinos on your site

  1. #1
    poser is offline Experienced Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Hamburg
    Posts
    221
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 44 Times in 22 Posts
    Rep Power
    22
    Reputation Points: 255

    Vegas Technology Casinos on your site

    Hi,

    I see that the EH New Ventures Inc. Casinos (E.Harbour, Caribbean Gold...) are listed as accredited casinos on your site.

    It also says that their software is audited by a third party.
    So I went to one of the casino sites and tried to find something about this auditing. The only thing is the CFG seal.

    When I click on it, I get the info, that www.certifiedfairgambling.com has done this auditing.

    But on www.certifiedfairgambling.com I cant find anything about Caribbean Gold, EH New Ventures Inc or Vegas Technology games at all.

    Also, when I try to open a link to www.englishharbourcasinos.com or another site from EH New Ventures Inc. Casinos , it wont open (errors).

    Is it possible to see an auditing protocol or certificate for the last months?

    The background for my searching is the fact, that since some software updates in those casinos (were also some "minor graphical" errors occurred of which I started a thread here) the results of the Black Jack game are so strange and unusual, that I'd like more infos about the auditing.

    poser

  2. #2
    Simmo!'s Avatar
    Simmo! is offline Moderator Achievements:
    Veteran50000 Experience PointsSocial Magnet!Tagger Tenderfoot
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    You say UK, I say England.
    Posts
    9,274
    Thanks
    1,694
    Thanked 4,372 Times in 2,079 Posts
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation Points: 23379
    Eliot Jacobson is the guy who supposedly took over the audits after the 2006 debarcle. You can get to him via the contact page at http://www.jacobsongaming.com/

    Cheers

    Simmo!


  3. #3
    poser is offline Experienced Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Hamburg
    Posts
    221
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 44 Times in 22 Posts
    Rep Power
    22
    Reputation Points: 255
    Yes, now I got an email from him and he sent some detailed info.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 20th March 2008, 04:53 PM
  2. Vegas Technology Tournaments- Anyone ever win one of these?
    By Cynthia777 in forum Online Casinos
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 5th November 2007, 08:26 PM
  3. New Fantasy Sports site launches in Vegas
    By jetset in forum Sportsbook Information
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23rd August 2007, 06:56 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26th October 2006, 08:44 AM
  5. Chartwell Technology Inc. (TSX-VEN: CWH)
    By mary in forum Casino Industry Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 4th February 2004, 06:30 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.