Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Just Want to Know

  1. #1
    shayanab is offline Newbie member
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Calif, USA
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: 10

    Just Want to Know

    Hi, well I need of course your opinion. I was thinking of depositing at SPORTSBOOK Casino, which is a RTG, and all round betting site.
    But I value your thoughts on any of the sites that we call gaming, so what do you think about this site???

  2. #2
    Casinomeister's Avatar
    Casinomeister is offline Cheermeister Achievements:
    Meister ReferrerVeteranCreated Album picturesCreated Blog entry50000 Experience Points
    Join Date
    Jun 1998
    Location
    We be chillin'...
    Posts
    19,407
    Blog Entries
    7
    Thanks
    3,332
    Thanked 11,760 Times in 4,023 Posts
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation Points: 62079
    Quote Originally Posted by shayanab View Post
    Hi, well I need of course your opinion. I was thinking of depositing at SPORTSBOOK Casino, which is a RTG, and all round betting site.
    But I value your thoughts on any of the sites that we call gaming, so what do you think about this site???
    What's the URL? Thanks!
    Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
    ~Ben Franklin

    Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!

  3. #3
    bryand's Avatar
    bryand is offline Beach Bum Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album pictures10000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Among The Sea Oats
    Posts
    1,008
    Thanks
    707
    Thanked 601 Times in 374 Posts
    Rep Power
    39
    Reputation Points: 3256
    Quote Originally Posted by Casinomeister View Post
    What's the URL? Thanks!
    The sites xwww.sportsbook.com and xwww.superbook.com are connected somehow. Seems their very generous sign-up bonuses ($100) are popular on casino whoring sites.
    Last edited by Casinomeister; 30th April 2008 at 08:18 AM. Reason: killed links

  4. #4
    tesla's Avatar
    tesla is offline Full Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    the world
    Posts
    91
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 14 Times in 14 Posts
    Rep Power
    29
    Reputation Points: 80
    They are rated D- on sportsbookreview (SBR). I have heard about some slow pays and confiscated winnings.

  5. #5
    bryand's Avatar
    bryand is offline Beach Bum Achievements:
    VeteranCreated Album pictures10000 Experience PointsFriends R Us
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Among The Sea Oats
    Posts
    1,008
    Thanks
    707
    Thanked 601 Times in 374 Posts
    Rep Power
    39
    Reputation Points: 3256
    Quote Originally Posted by bryand View Post
    The sites xwww.sportsbook.com and xwww.superbook.com are connected somehow. Seems their very generous sign-up bonuses ($100) are popular on casino whoring sites.

    Oops, sorry CM. I forgot about the rule not to post live links.

  6. #6
    Casinomeister's Avatar
    Casinomeister is offline Cheermeister Achievements:
    Meister ReferrerVeteranCreated Album picturesCreated Blog entry50000 Experience Points
    Join Date
    Jun 1998
    Location
    We be chillin'...
    Posts
    19,407
    Blog Entries
    7
    Thanks
    3,332
    Thanked 11,760 Times in 4,023 Posts
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation Points: 62079
    Quote Originally Posted by bryand View Post
    Oops, sorry CM. I forgot about the rule not to post live links.
    Oh, there's no rule, but it's good to kill links when it's deemed preferable. You can do this youself while posting - scroll down and you're see "Automatically make website links clickable" in the Miscellaneous Options.

    Or just use an "x" or whatever.
    Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
    ~Ben Franklin

    Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.