Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: ??? For Casinomister Futurebet

  1. #1
    duke7123 is offline Less than Zero
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    66
    Thanks
    48
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: -63

    Question ??? For Casinomister Futurebet

    Sir Can you tell me if you know who and what really the name of Futurebet is and they claim to be out of Vancouver? They also have names like FB Systems Inc., Futurebet Systems Limted, Vancouver, British Columbia
    Canada, 604-909-3317 604-688-2310 phone numbers which appear to be Vancouver numbers. Are they part of the new rogue IGS that you have on here? I also see that they have their address in Nevis, West Indies under FB Systems Inc. I would like to know any infomation that you migh have and their real location. Seems very strange that they have all of these names.

    Thanks.

    Duke

  2. #2
    Casinomeister's Avatar
    Casinomeister is offline Cheermeister Achievements:
    Meister ReferrerVeteranCreated Album picturesCreated Blog entry50000 Experience Points
    Join Date
    Jun 1998
    Location
    We be chillin'...
    Posts
    19,407
    Blog Entries
    7
    Thanks
    3,332
    Thanked 11,760 Times in 4,023 Posts
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation Points: 62079
    Futurebet's main offices are in Vancouver - as far as I know:
    http://www.futurebet.com/contact.php

    I'm sure they have servers for their casinos in the Caribbean (like most Caribbean based casinos). This is where they would normally have their gaming servers and customer support. Their main sales offices are in Canada.

    IGS is a totally separate entity from Futurebet. They used to be one and the same years ago, but they separated and IGS uses an older version of the software. IGS is located in Argentina.
    Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
    ~Ben Franklin

    Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Casinomeister For This Useful Post:

    duke7123 (3rd May 2006)

  4. #3
    duke7123 is offline Less than Zero
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    66
    Thanks
    48
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Rep Power
    0
    Reputation Points: -63

    Question Casinomister Thank you But have one more ?

    Sorry but I have another question I see that you have rouge the IGS sites as well as FB? and Also that is what I saw that the phone shows that they are in Canada. I am not sure why they would have a address of FB Systems Inc. PO BOX 642 Main Street Charlestown, Nevis, West Indies with a Canada phone number? Hummmmm Sounds like you have them pegged correctly.

    Thanks

    Duke

  5. #4
    Casinomeister's Avatar
    Casinomeister is offline Cheermeister Achievements:
    Meister ReferrerVeteranCreated Album picturesCreated Blog entry50000 Experience Points
    Join Date
    Jun 1998
    Location
    We be chillin'...
    Posts
    19,407
    Blog Entries
    7
    Thanks
    3,332
    Thanked 11,760 Times in 4,023 Posts
    Rep Power
    15
    Reputation Points: 62079
    Quote Originally Posted by duke7123
    Sorry but I have another question I see that you have rouge the IGS sites as well as FB? and Also that is what I saw that the phone shows that they are in Canada. I am not sure why they would have a address of FB Systems Inc. PO BOX 642 Main Street Charlestown, Nevis, West Indies with a Canada phone number? Hummmmm Sounds like you have them pegged correctly.

    Thanks

    Duke
    Actually it's quite common. You are probably looking at their server info. Their servers are located in Nevis, but their main offices are in Vancouver. Their servers are located in Nevis because of licensing arrangements, thus the address. Their office is in Vancouver because this is their main corporate headquarters. Nothing dodgy about that.
    Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
    ~Ben Franklin

    Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ Donate Now!

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Casinomeister For This Useful Post:

    duke7123 (3rd May 2006)

Similar Threads

  1. CYOP AGGREMENT WITH FUTUREBET???
    By duke7123 in forum Casino Industry Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 30th April 2006, 01:28 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service free of any gaming operator's control. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.