|
|||
|
|||||||
| Register | All Albums | Member Blogs | FAQ | Members List | Mark Forums Read | |||
| Main Site | CM Casinos | CM Poker | I-Gaming Forum Reps | Rogue Pit | Webcast | Bitchin' Newsletter | News |
| Notices |
| Ask the Casinomeister This is where you can post any questions you may have concerning this website, me, or anything else for that matter. |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
||||
|
Wondering if anyone have ever played the lottery that is offered at this site? Or has any information good or bad on this site?
|
|
|||||
|
Sorry eddie, this one slipped by as well.
Do you mean this site http://fivedimescasino.com/ Avoid. They use to run Unified Gaming software a while back. I am unsure if they have changed or not. But UG was known to be an ethically challenged company. I would not play there (Five Dimes), since they still may have ties to previous owners if any.
__________________
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy ~Ben Franklin Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ The Meister on YouTube ~ Donate Now! |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|