Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister

Go Back   Casinomeister's Online Casino and Poker Forum > Ask the Casinomeister > Ask the Casinomeister

Notices

Ask the Casinomeister This is where you can post any questions you may have concerning this website, me, or anything else for that matter.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12th August 2003, 08:41 AM
jinnia's Avatar
Webmaster
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Bite, ME
Posts: 768
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 144
Thanked 157 Times in 68 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 865
Rep Power: 35
jinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to behold
Hi Casinoomeister,
Had a question about Challenge casino.

Are they one and the same Aztec Riches? or a sister casino?

Was wondering for when I received a promotional email from Challenge, I clicked on the 'unsubscribe' area within, it opened a page and this message on it::

The email address: elvin@pon.net has been unsubscribed

You will no longer receive our blackjack competition reminders

If you would like to re-subscribe in the future, please contact Customer Support


To begin with, I'm not elvin@pon.net, and then I noticed in my menu bar while this page was still opened that it said:
Aztec Riches Casino Un-Subscribe Survey.

If this is already answered within this forum, I am sorry!}
Reply With Quote
Old 12th August 2003, 10:47 AM
spearmaster's Avatar
Meister Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Heaven
Posts: 5,822
WTGs: 1
WTGd at 3 Times in 1 Post
Thanks: 401
Thanked 1,013 Times in 506 Posts
Nominated 9 Times in 5 Posts
Nominated TOTW/F/M Award(s): 1
Reputation Points: 6137
Rep Power: 95
spearmaster has a reputation beyond reputespearmaster has a reputation beyond reputespearmaster has a reputation beyond reputespearmaster has a reputation beyond reputespearmaster has a reputation beyond reputespearmaster has a reputation beyond reputespearmaster has a reputation beyond reputespearmaster has a reputation beyond reputespearmaster has a reputation beyond reputespearmaster has a reputation beyond reputespearmaster has a reputation beyond repute
Sister - the management of Aztec Riches acquired Challenge and Music Hall recently.
Reply With Quote
Old 12th August 2003, 12:40 PM
jinnia's Avatar
Webmaster
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Bite, ME
Posts: 768
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 144
Thanked 157 Times in 68 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 865
Rep Power: 35
jinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to behold
Ok, thank you spearmaster.
Reply With Quote
Old 12th August 2003, 01:00 PM
jinnia's Avatar
Webmaster
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Bite, ME
Posts: 768
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 144
Thanked 157 Times in 68 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 865
Rep Power: 35
jinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to behold
how about this one then:

I went here: http://www.grandvegascasino.com/download.asp

thinking I was going to download a casino named Grand Vegas Casino, but the download is of Prism Casino....(???)
Reply With Quote
Old 12th August 2003, 02:12 PM
mrracetrack's Avatar
Webmeister
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Posts: 439
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 812
Thanked 601 Times in 213 Posts
Nominated 16 Times in 2 Posts
Nominated TOTW/F/M Award(s): 1
Reputation Points: 3434
Rep Power: 53
mrracetrack has a reputation beyond reputemrracetrack has a reputation beyond reputemrracetrack has a reputation beyond reputemrracetrack has a reputation beyond reputemrracetrack has a reputation beyond reputemrracetrack has a reputation beyond reputemrracetrack has a reputation beyond reputemrracetrack has a reputation beyond reputemrracetrack has a reputation beyond reputemrracetrack has a reputation beyond reputemrracetrack has a reputation beyond repute
Taken from Grand Vegas Casino "rules" page...

" Close of Your Account: We reserve the right to close or lock your account with us at anytime without prior notice and we reserve the right not to provide any reasons."

RTG casinos.... Striving to reach the level of Whale Shit. uke:
Reply With Quote
Old 13th August 2003, 01:13 AM
jinnia's Avatar
Webmaster
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Bite, ME
Posts: 768
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 144
Thanked 157 Times in 68 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 865
Rep Power: 35
jinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to behold
Does anyone know what online casino uses/used GrafixSoftTech software??
Reply With Quote
Old 13th August 2003, 01:16 AM
jinnia's Avatar
Webmaster
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Bite, ME
Posts: 768
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 144
Thanked 157 Times in 68 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 865
Rep Power: 35
jinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to behold
mrracetrack,

what puzzles me is, when I went to Grand Vegas Casino site to download their set up file, it started loading in Prism Casino, not Grand Vegas Casino...??
Reply With Quote
Old 13th August 2003, 01:33 AM
jinnia's Avatar
Webmaster
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Bite, ME
Posts: 768
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 144
Thanked 157 Times in 68 Posts
Nominated 0 Times in 0 Posts
TOTW/F/M Award(s): 0
Reputation Points: 865
Rep Power: 35
jinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to beholdjinnia is a splendid one to behold
correction: that is ... Graphix Softech.

I just called this company to find out what online casino's used/uses them. They were totally evasive. Told me if I wanted to know anything about their company to go to www.grafixsoftech.com.

Don't want to know about THEIR company, want to know what casino(s) use their software.

So anyone know?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 12:50 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved, 1998-2009


  Casinomeister is proud to present the following quality portals
Online Slots Guide | Online Casinos | GoneGambling | Online Casino Reviews | Wizard of Odds | Games and Casino | Online Poker Rooms | BetOnCharity | Online Slots | Online Casino Reviews

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service not affiliated with any casino. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.

Inactive Reminders By Mished.co.uk