|
|||
|
|||||||
| Register | All Albums | Member Blogs | FAQ | Members List | Mark Forums Read | |||
| Main Site | CM Casinos | CM Poker | I-Gaming Forum Reps | Rogue Pit | Webcast | Bitchin' Newsletter | News |
| Notices |
| Ask the Casinomeister This is where you can post any questions you may have concerning this website, me, or anything else for that matter. |
| View Poll Results: Any one tried Merlins Magic Castle Casino? | |||
| IMG |
|
0 | 0% |
| Smilies |
|
0 | 0% |
| Never heard of them |
|
1 | 100.00% |
| Voters: 1. You may not vote on this poll until you register in our forum | |||
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
||||
Hello All! Glad to be a part of your forum. Has anyone tried out Merlins Magic Castle Casino? I have to wonder when they give me a user name of kxr9gonorija? Does this name seem odd to you too? I looked for this site in your reputable casino, and evil casino lists, but cannot find anything on them. Anyone? Thanks, Lisa....liddo
|
|
|||||
|
Hi Liddo! And welcome to the forum!
This is a casino powered by Aquaonline - so far I haven't heard of any problems with the software. Merlins Magic Casino, as I can tell has been around for about four years (according to their copyright notice and the way back machine http://web.archive.org). Going through my records, the casino has a low profile - no complaints, not much activity, etc. I wouldn't worry about the user name. This is just a user name generated by the software. A number of casinos do this. Cheers!
__________________
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy ~Ben Franklin Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ My Wish List ~ The Meister on YouTube ~ Donate Now! |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|