Online Casinos - Casinomeister Logo Online Casinos - Casinomeister

Go Back   Casinomeister's Online Casino and Poker Forum > Ask the Casinomeister > Ask the Casinomeister

Notices

Ask the Casinomeister This is where you can post any questions you may have concerning this website, me, or anything else for that matter.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 25th April 2008, 10:20 PM
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Calif, USA
Posts: 2
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Reputation Points: 10
Rep Power: 0
shayanab is on a distinguished road
Just Want to Know

Hi, well I need of course your opinion. I was thinking of depositing at SPORTSBOOK Casino, which is a RTG, and all round betting site.
But I value your thoughts on any of the sites that we call gaming, so what do you think about this site???
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 28th April 2008, 11:36 AM
Casinomeister's Avatar
Mister Meister
 
Join Date: Jun 1998
Location: Here near my Bier, my dear.
Posts: 13,264
WTGs: 7
WTGd at 1 Time in 1 Post
Thanks: 1,256
Thanked 3,971 Times in 1,469 Posts
Blog Entries: 1
Reputation Points: 20709
Rep Power: 15
Casinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by shayanab View Post
Hi, well I need of course your opinion. I was thinking of depositing at SPORTSBOOK Casino, which is a RTG, and all round betting site.
But I value your thoughts on any of the sites that we call gaming, so what do you think about this site???
What's the URL? Thanks!
__________________
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
~Ben Franklin

Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ Pitch a Bitch ~ Affiliates Click Here ~ Webcast ~ Quit Gambling! ~ Donate Now!

Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 28th April 2008, 04:01 PM
bryand's Avatar
Beach Bum
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Georgia
Posts: 369
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 306
Thanked 198 Times in 133 Posts
Reputation Points: 1005
Rep Power: 9
bryand has much to be proud ofbryand has much to be proud ofbryand has much to be proud ofbryand has much to be proud ofbryand has much to be proud ofbryand has much to be proud ofbryand has much to be proud ofbryand has much to be proud of
Quote:
Originally Posted by Casinomeister View Post
What's the URL? Thanks!
The sites xwww.sportsbook.com and xwww.superbook.com are connected somehow. Seems their very generous sign-up bonuses ($100) are popular on casino whoring sites.
__________________
~~bd~~

Last edited by Casinomeister; 30th April 2008 at 08:18 AM. Reason: killed links
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 30th April 2008, 12:55 AM
tesla's Avatar
Fully Registered
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: US
Posts: 76
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 1
Thanked 13 Times in 13 Posts
Reputation Points: 75
Rep Power: 13
tesla has been spending a lot of time in the forum
They are rated D- on sportsbookreview (SBR). I have heard about some slow pays and confiscated winnings.
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 30th April 2008, 10:20 PM
bryand's Avatar
Beach Bum
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Georgia
Posts: 369
WTGs: 0
WTGd at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thanks: 306
Thanked 198 Times in 133 Posts
Reputation Points: 1005
Rep Power: 9
bryand has much to be proud ofbryand has much to be proud ofbryand has much to be proud ofbryand has much to be proud ofbryand has much to be proud ofbryand has much to be proud ofbryand has much to be proud ofbryand has much to be proud of
Quote:
Originally Posted by bryand View Post
The sites xwww.sportsbook.com and xwww.superbook.com are connected somehow. Seems their very generous sign-up bonuses ($100) are popular on casino whoring sites.

Oops, sorry CM. I forgot about the rule not to post live links.
__________________
~~bd~~
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 2nd May 2008, 12:09 PM
Casinomeister's Avatar
Mister Meister
 
Join Date: Jun 1998
Location: Here near my Bier, my dear.
Posts: 13,264
WTGs: 7
WTGd at 1 Time in 1 Post
Thanks: 1,256
Thanked 3,971 Times in 1,469 Posts
Blog Entries: 1
Reputation Points: 20709
Rep Power: 15
Casinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond reputeCasinomeister has a reputation beyond repute
Quote:
Originally Posted by bryand View Post
Oops, sorry CM. I forgot about the rule not to post live links.
Oh, there's no rule, but it's good to kill links when it's deemed preferable. You can do this youself while posting - scroll down and you're see "Automatically make website links clickable" in the Miscellaneous Options.

Or just use an "x" or whatever.
__________________
Beer is living proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy
~Ben Franklin

Useful links: ~ Accredited Casinos ~ I-Gaming Representatives ~ Evil Section ~ Pitch a Bitch ~ Affiliates Click Here ~ Webcast ~ Quit Gambling! ~ Donate Now!

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 09:26 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved, 1998-2008


  Casinomeister is proud to present the following quality portals
Online Casinos | GoneGambling | Online Casino Reviews | Wizard of Odds | Games and Casino | Online Poker Rooms | BetOnCharity | Winneronline | Online Casinos| Online Slots | Online Casino Reviews

Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service not affiliated with any casino. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.

Inactive Reminders By Mished.co.uk