|
|||
|
|||||||
| Register | All Albums | Member Blogs | FAQ | Members List | Mark Forums Read | |||
| Main Site | CM Casinos | CM Poker | I-Gaming Forum Reps | Rogue Pit | Webcast | Bitchin' Newsletter | News |
| Notices |
| Ask the Casinomeister This is where you can post any questions you may have concerning this website, me, or anything else for that matter. |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
Joyland Casino
Hey,
I see that Joyland Casino is still in the rogue section. I read (some of the) the posts of this "Joyless situation", but what was the outcoming of that thing (it's years old now). I ask, because Joyland is in this big group of casinos with EuroGrand, CD Poker, 32 Vegas, Skykings,.. (or is this no real group, just a loose connection ? (Affiliates United, Pays.com ?) I had many cashouts there and never had a problem. Was I just lucky ? |
|
||||
|
Joyland still have no license. As they say that they are licensed in Kahnawake, but I can't find them in Permit holders on the official site of Kahnawake.
__________________
777 Online Gambling |
|
|||
|
Aksana is correct - they are pretending to be licensed when in fact they are not.
To answer the other part of your question, all of those other sites are crap too. And yes, you were just lucky. The house edge and variance are enough of a gamble. Don't compound the difficulty of winning by playing at a place where it is another gamble as to whether or not they will pay you. |
|
|||
|
But why does Kahnawake nothing against them, if they have their sign BIG on their websites ?
|
|
|||
|
Hey,
I just looked to Kahnawake: THEY HAVE permission !!! Joyland, EuroGrand.... @ just look before you post !!!!!!!!!!! poser |
| The Following User Says Thank You to poser For This Useful Post: | ||
SlotsWizard (13th February 2008) | ||
|
|||
|
They never used to be licensed.
After some digging using the Internet Archive, the first time they appeared in Kahnawake's list of permit holders was in the November 14, 2006 update. They aren't listed in the November 8, 2006 or earlier versions. Keep in mind that this place ran an unlicensed operation for several years before finally deciding to become licensed. That speaks volumes about their trustworthiness. |
| The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to GrandMaster For This Useful Post: | ||
Mousey (14th February 2008), pokeraddict (15th February 2008), RobWin (16th February 2008), SlotsWizard (13th February 2008) | ||
|
|||
|
Go to Kahnawake page. They are listed now. Along with all other of this group.
I can't be sure that they are ok. But I was always paid (bigger amounts too, always with bonus or in Poker) by severel of them. They have a valid license, so... |
|
|||
|
Can't it be the case, that all this was before they was purchased by this group (EuroGrand..) ?
I remember mails of Joyland, stating they got a totally new management. |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Casinomeister is proud to present the following quality portals
Online Casinos | GoneGambling | Online Casino Reviews
| Wizard of Odds | Games and Casino | Online Poker Rooms | BetOnCharity | Winneronline | Online Casinos| Online Slots |
Online Casino Reviews
Legal Statements and Privacy Policy
Casinomeister.com does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be used for illegal purposes. You must ensure you meet all age and other regulatory requirements before entering a casino or placing a wager. Online gambling is illegal in many jurisdictions and users should consult legal counsel regarding the legal status of online gambling and gaming in their jurisdictions. The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only. Casinomeister.com is an independent directory and information service not affiliated with any casino. Links to third party websites on Casinomeister.com are provided solely for informative/educational purposes. If you use these links, you leave this Website.