1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Windows Casino

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by tunisianswife, Jan 21, 2005.

    Jan 21, 2005
  1. tunisianswife

    tunisianswife Dormant account

    registered nurse
    Cincinnati, OH USA
    Not that anyone really cares(except for those that were unfortunate enough to play here and not get paid), but I've noticed for the past week or so that any promotions page I go to that has a Windows link, there is a little 'x' in the upper left hand corner of their banner. Out of curiosity, I've began clicking on the link to see what happens, and I get a 'server not available' page.

    I happened to get a promotional email from them the other day and decided to click on it and guess what? 'server not available'. How do they send these promotions when they are apparently not even up and running?

    Just curious. Never intended to play there after seeing posts on here.

Share This Page