1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

William Hill 2005 Version

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by lanidar, Nov 9, 2004.

    Nov 9, 2004
  1. lanidar

    lanidar Dormant account

    Occupation:
    retired
    Location:
    Avenel, New Jersey
    I just downloaded Will Hill. This time the download was very different. It is Will Hill 2005....not 2004.
    Anyone know about this?
     
  2. Nov 9, 2004
  3. Weedlayer

    Weedlayer Dormant account

    Occupation:
    tradesman
    Location:
    US11
    This is news to me, but I'm gonna download it.

    I have tons of trouble with the old version "hanging" or freezing up in the middle of play. Hope this solves it.
     
  4. Nov 9, 2004
  5. Simmo!

    Simmo! Moderator Staff Member

    Occupation:
    Web Dev.
    Location:
    England
    Will Hill use Crypto and Bossmedia. Maybe they switchd the Crypto one over?

    Think i'll go look as like Weedlayer, i used to get loads of problems and eventually it locked me out with an error their support could never (be bothered to?) fix.
     
  6. Nov 9, 2004
  7. lanidar

    lanidar Dormant account

    Occupation:
    retired
    Location:
    Avenel, New Jersey
    When I phoned them they didn't even know what I was talking about.
    Then, I was told that it was an upgraded version.
    The download is very different.
    The BJ table has a TURBO button that is supper fast.
    Too much to type.
    Go look for yourself..let me know what you think.
     
  8. Nov 10, 2004
  9. Simmo!

    Simmo! Moderator Staff Member

    Occupation:
    Web Dev.
    Location:
    England
    No surprise there then :D Their support was like an afterthought in my experience.
     
  10. Nov 10, 2004
  11. KasinoKing

    KasinoKing WebMeister & Slotaholic.. CAG MM PABnonaccred webmeister

    Occupation:
    House-Husband and Casino Advisor
    Location:
    Bexhill on sea, England
    William Hill have support????? :what:

    WOW - that IS new! ;)
     
    Last edited: Nov 10, 2004
  12. Nov 10, 2004
  13. sw2003

    sw2003 Dormant account

    Location:
    somewhere :)
    Intercasino has the Turbo BJ version for a couple of months now! So which planets have you been staying in the last couple of months?
     
  14. Nov 10, 2004
  15. sw2003

    sw2003 Dormant account

    Location:
    somewhere :)

    Actually they have! I emailed them a couple of times, their response time varies (1 time 1 day, another time 4 or 5 days) but they do respond. I think you have to submit questions using the submit form available on their website instead of emailing them yourself! That could be why you didn't get a reply!
     
  16. Nov 10, 2004
  17. lanidar

    lanidar Dormant account

    Occupation:
    retired
    Location:
    Avenel, New Jersey
    Haven't played Intercasino for a year.
    No need to be a smartass!!!
     
  18. Nov 10, 2004
  19. Weedlayer

    Weedlayer Dormant account

    Occupation:
    tradesman
    Location:
    US11
    Anyhow, the new software is a big improvement for William Hill. It seems to be the same Crypto version as the Sands of the Caribbean runs. Now if Peak would just upgrade 3 diamonds and 49'er...
     

Share This Page