William Hill 2005 Version

lanidar

Dormant account
Joined
Sep 5, 2003
Location
Avenel, New Jersey
I just downloaded Will Hill. This time the download was very different. It is Will Hill 2005....not 2004.
Anyone know about this?
 

Weedlayer

Dormant account
Joined
Nov 4, 2004
Location
US11
This is news to me, but I'm gonna download it.

I have tons of trouble with the old version "hanging" or freezing up in the middle of play. Hope this solves it.
 

Simmo!

Moderator
Staff member
Joined
May 29, 2004
Location
England
lanidar said:
I just downloaded Will Hill. This time the download was very different. It is Will Hill 2005....not 2004.
Anyone know about this?
Will Hill use Crypto and Bossmedia. Maybe they switchd the Crypto one over?

Think i'll go look as like Weedlayer, i used to get loads of problems and eventually it locked me out with an error their support could never (be bothered to?) fix.
 

lanidar

Dormant account
Joined
Sep 5, 2003
Location
Avenel, New Jersey
Weedlayer said:
This is news to me
When I phoned them they didn't even know what I was talking about.
Then, I was told that it was an upgraded version.
The download is very different.
The BJ table has a TURBO button that is supper fast.
Too much to type.
Go look for yourself..let me know what you think.
 

Simmo!

Moderator
Staff member
Joined
May 29, 2004
Location
England
lanidar said:
When I phoned them they didn't even know what I was talking about
No surprise there then :D Their support was like an afterthought in my experience.
 

sw2003

Dormant account
Joined
Apr 25, 2004
Location
somewhere :)
lanidar said:
When I phoned them they didn't even know what I was talking about.
Then, I was told that it was an upgraded version.
The download is very different.
The BJ table has a TURBO button that is supper fast.
Too much to type.
Go look for yourself..let me know what you think.
Intercasino has the Turbo BJ version for a couple of months now! So which planets have you been staying in the last couple of months?
 

sw2003

Dormant account
Joined
Apr 25, 2004
Location
somewhere :)
KasinoKing said:
William Hill have support????? :what:

WOW - that IS new! ;)

Actually they have! I emailed them a couple of times, their response time varies (1 time 1 day, another time 4 or 5 days) but they do respond. I think you have to submit questions using the submit form available on their website instead of emailing them yourself! That could be why you didn't get a reply!
 

lanidar

Dormant account
Joined
Sep 5, 2003
Location
Avenel, New Jersey
sw2003 said:
Intercasino has the Turbo BJ version for a couple of months now! So which planets have you been staying in the last couple of months?
Haven't played Intercasino for a year.
No need to be a smartass!!!
 

Weedlayer

Dormant account
Joined
Nov 4, 2004
Location
US11
Anyhow, the new software is a big improvement for William Hill. It seems to be the same Crypto version as the Sands of the Caribbean runs. Now if Peak would just upgrade 3 diamonds and 49'er...
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top