1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Follow Casinomeister on Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Who, Where,What,When?(Malibu Club)

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by shewoff, Sep 11, 2015.

    Sep 11, 2015
  1. shewoff

    shewoff Senior Member webby mm1

    Hey folks just a few line,s about this new site that has gotten my e-mail and is trying to lure me in for a few deposit,s. Any one out there know anything about these people their download page is very bare and that makes me feel like they may be another one of those"Never Mind" site,s. Any input out there let me know? Peace Out! Out Of The Mist! shewoff

    Click here to download >>> Malibu Club!

    Malibu Club has undergone a change in management, and is part of an international group that’s at the forefront of giving players the best place to play. With years of industry experience, a dedicated support team and the latest, secure software, there’s no better place to be than Malibu!

    Attached Files:

  2. Sep 11, 2015
  3. Jono777

    Jono777 Meister Member CAG mm4 mm1

    Self- Employeed
    Can't help sorry!

    However I too have started getting these Malibu e-mails daily only this week.

    Never heard of then since I started out (long time ago)

    I have this sixth sense tho and this time it says 'No' Give your cash to the devil you know!

    Maybe one of the more experienced members will back this up / say otherwise!
  4. Nov 24, 2015
  5. msample3

    msample3 Newbie member PABrogue PABinit PABaccred

    physician but currently stay at home mom
    usa massachusetts
    malibu pay out

    won a tiny amount ($100) guess not that tiny,,, but when tried to withdrawal, only option for US players is bank wire. I live rurally and or bank has to use intermediary to get wire and will not accept overseas wires... Any how, spoke with manager on duty after live chat guy just kept telling to make a deposit with my debit card and maybe they could figure something out!!! Bottom line is that the manager said there are no other options. While he was very polite, there was no offer of any solutions...just an apology for the idiot I had spoken to prior and verifying I had no way to make withdrawal.
    The whole thing felt shadey at best and I would advise caution with Malibu , particularly for US players
  6. Nov 24, 2015
  7. KasinoKing

    KasinoKing WebMeister & Slotaholic.. CAG MM PABnonaccred webmeister

    House-Husband and Casino Advisor
    Bexhill on sea, England
    The total history of Malibu Club Casino (for my personal experiences):

    When this Rival Powered casino first opened on September 9th, 2009, it was originally called Royal Apollo.

    Less than a year later, on September 1st 2010 it had a change of owners and a name change to Malibu Club.
    At that time is was owned by the same people as the original Gibson Casino (Rival).
    A couple of years later, and it had dropped off my radar.

    Earlier this year the brand was acquired by the Fast Track Group - and it was re-launched on October 5th, 2015.
    Fast Track already operate Sunset Slots (Was Rival, switched to Top Game Jan 2015), Grand Fortune (RTG - opened Jan 2014) and Raging Bull (RTG - opened March 2015).
    In my personal opinion, Fast Track are a very honest and reputable operator who players can trust.

    So... if ANY of those previous casinos had your e-mail address, that is probably why you are getting messages from them.
    If the e-mails are NOT direct from the casino, but from some spamming affilliate, you can report it to the rep here on CM (JasonFTA): http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/member.php?u=38649

    Hope that helps!
    3 people like this.
  8. Nov 24, 2015
  9. daisy123

    daisy123 Dormant account PABnononaccred


    Thanks... May persue this...
  10. Nov 24, 2015
  11. spintee

    spintee Meister Member webby mm2

    gambler :)

    Are you still promoting rggingbull? Not had a deposit in a while, Not had no emails either? Also is Jason still kicking about?
  12. Nov 25, 2015
  13. musclemx

    musclemx Full Member

    puebla mexico
    good casino

    Sorry but in me case i receive a Pay for €100 whiout problems and fast thanks to jason miller casino mánager..
  14. Nov 25, 2015
  15. KasinoKing

    KasinoKing WebMeister & Slotaholic.. CAG MM PABnonaccred webmeister

    House-Husband and Casino Advisor
    Bexhill on sea, England
    Yes, and Yes (as far as I know) ;)

    1 person likes this.

Share This Page