1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Who the heck is R-E Casino?

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by lojo, Apr 26, 2007.

    Apr 26, 2007
  1. lojo

    lojo Banned User - repetitive violations of <a href="ht


    Royal-euro casino?

    Is this one of those spam skins?

    I'm not going to click through, just wondered if anyone else has heard of it.

    This is absolutely the most amateur promotion I have ever seen or it is simply malware. And I am pissed, and looking back at everyone who has the e-addy it was spammed to. Ridiculous.

    I think it came from a B&M list. That really sucks. If you don't play there for over a year they sell your info? I really am pissed.
    1 person likes this.
  2. Apr 26, 2007
  3. Simmo!

    Simmo! Moderator Staff Member

    Web Dev.
    They are spamming under a variety of guises, many being "Royal...blah" etc. Tw*ts.
    1 person likes this.
  4. Apr 27, 2007
  5. lojo

    lojo Banned User - repetitive violations of <a href="ht

    Today it comes under the link casino7vip.org/

    tw@'s is right. I wonder if it's even a real casino on clickthrough or if it is a malicious program. What's wierd is that the box they're spamming to was either randomly chosen or a B&M sold my addy...

    Can anyone tell me how to read the source, all headers etc. in a yahoo email?

    never mind, found it.

    From Sherri Davenport Thu Apr 26 21:14:17 2007
    X-Apparently-To: This email is not visible to you. via xx.xxx.xxx.xxx; Thu, 26 Apr 2007 20:22:54 -0700
    X-Originating-IP: []
    Return-Path: <confess@dcemail.com>
    Authentication-Results: mta379.mail.mud.yahoo.com from=dcemail.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig)
    Received: from (HELO c-75-72-93-252.hsd1.mn.comcast.net) ( by mta379.mail.mud.yahoo.com with SMTP; Thu, 26 Apr 2007 20:22:51 -0700
    Received: from watsonnowzzz (HELO sussexhost.localnumeric) by pigskinl7.cerise.sd.biz with WQMTP; Fri, 27 Apr 2007 03:20:17 -0100
    Date: Fri, 27 Apr 2007 10:14:17 +0600
    Message-Id: <CFE7.9A0.3027398B8C@mopalinux.com>
    From: "Sherri Davenport" <confess@dcemail.com> Add to Address Book Add Mobile Alert
    To: This email is not visible to you. BWAHAHAHAHA :D
    Subject: You are pre-approved Thu, 26 Apr 2007 20:22:17 -0800
    Reply-to: This email is not visible to you.
    X-Scanner: we'll for pr (You must register/login in order to see the link.)
    X-Virus-Scanner: AMaVis 0.2.0-pre6 / Virus Scan
    X-Loop: This email is not visible to you.
    Mime-Version: 1.0
    Content-Type: text/html; charset=iso-8859-1
    Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
    Content-Length: 685

Share This Page