Videoslots - Newly Accredited

Videoslots is reviewed by Casinomeister

Kenji85

Experienced Member
Joined
Apr 25, 2020
Location
Cork
As anyone been having issues with the visa depositing. Sometimes it comes up with arcot to slow to respond, Then it be i have reached my limit and then sometimes its fine ?

@Team.Videoslots
Similar. I get a limit reached message. Even though it hasn't been reached or close.
That's with Visa Debit
 

Mr_Slot5

Senior Member
Joined
May 6, 2019
Location
Cheshire
As anyone been having issues with the visa depositing. Sometimes it comes up with arcot to slow to respond, Then it be i have reached my limit and then sometimes its fine ?

@Team.Videoslots
Yep been happening to me too. It’s not just limited to VS though, there’s an issue in general with the verified by visa screen loading.
 

Mr_Slot5

Senior Member
Joined
May 6, 2019
Location
Cheshire
Similar. I get a limit reached message. Even though it hasn't been reached or close.
That's with Visa Debit
That’s because every time you try and deposit unsuccessfully, the VS deposit limit system sees it temporarily as a successful deposit and therefore tells you that you have reached your limit if you have tried a few times. Give it half an hour and it resets again to what it should be, and you should be able to try to deposit again.
 

Kenji85

Experienced Member
Joined
Apr 25, 2020
Location
Cork
That’s because every time you try and deposit unsuccessfully, the VS deposit limit system sees it temporarily as a successful deposit and therefore tells you that you have reached your limit if you have tried a few times. Give it half an hour and it resets again to what it should be, and you should be able to try to deposit again.
D'oh. Makes sense.


Don't need to play how as the battle is over.

Good to know for next time though.

Cheers.
 

Kroffe

เ๓ ค Ŧคภςץ ๒єคг
MM
Joined
Mar 2, 2019
Location
sweden
Hmm, cant login.
Site seems to be up and all, but the login screen just keeps loading without anything happening.

Edit: Visual aid:
hhh.gif
 

Team.Videoslots

Award Winning Casino rep
Joined
Jul 23, 2018
Location
Malta
Good morning all,

@Lincolnuk -- No, nothing unusual is reported. However, I will look into it to ensure that everything works as intended. As Mr_slot5 said, if you initiate a deposit, but it's not completed, your deposit limit is temporarily triggered as a safety feature. It reset again within 15 minutes.

@Kroffe -- Sorry for the late reply. We had issues yesterday evening, which have since been resolved.

Have a nice week ahead, everyone.

Kind regards,
Team Videoslots
 

Kroffe

เ๓ ค Ŧคภςץ ๒єคг
MM
Joined
Mar 2, 2019
Location
sweden
Hi and sorry @Kroffe,

We are looking into it and will get back to you asap. :cheers:

Kind regards,
Team Videoslots
I know i said i would return in May, and i understand im being impatient returning now after just 5 weeks, but the suspense is killing me.
Whats the deal with Book of ra classic being 92% rtp while all other novomatics are 95ish %, (for Swedish market only as far as i know)

ggff.gif
 

pinnit2014

Meister Member
PABnoaccred
mm1
Joined
Dec 13, 2014
Location
Glasgow and Home - N Ireland
I know i said i would return in May, and i understand im being impatient returning now after just 5 weeks, but the suspense is killing me.
Whats the deal with Book of ra classic being 92% rtp while all other novomatics are 95ish %, (for Swedish market only as far as i know)

View attachment 153619
Start with one and then it spreads :p
duck.gif
 

kidgloves

Experienced Member
Joined
Sep 5, 2010
Location
Leicester
@Team.Videoslots

Are the stat counters set up properly for today's newly released games? I counted 3 consecutive wins on a slot and didn't get the trophy and the counters aren't displaying properly...they are saying /3 with no number on the left.
 

Team.Videoslots

Award Winning Casino rep
Joined
Jul 23, 2018
Location
Malta
Hi @kidgloves,

I have checked, and it works for all today's releases that have trophies. However, kindly note that 'Royal Crown' doesn't have any due to technical difficulties (we are working on a fix and hope that we can add trophies for this game in the future).

Have a great weekend, everyone.

Kind regards,
Team Videoslots
 

Kroffe

เ๓ ค Ŧคภςץ ๒єคг
MM
Joined
Mar 2, 2019
Location
sweden
I know i said i would return in May, and i understand im being impatient returning now after just 5 weeks, but the suspense is killing me.
Whats the deal with Book of ra classic being 92% rtp while all other novomatics are 95ish %, (for Swedish market only as far as i know)

View attachment 153619
This question has been answered via PM.
Only the 92% version licensed is for Swedish market.

tttk.gif
 

kidgloves

Experienced Member
Joined
Sep 5, 2010
Location
Leicester
Hi @kidgloves,

I have checked, and it works for all today's releases that have trophies. However, kindly note that 'Royal Crown' doesn't have any due to technical difficulties (we are working on a fix and hope that we can add trophies for this game in the future).

Have a great weekend, everyone.

Kind regards,
Team Videoslots
Well I have problems with all of todays releases....none of the counters show a number on the left hand side. No trophies are registering despite 3 or 4 wins in a row.
I have it on video but can't upload here anymore?? - it start with a last win of £1.20 so 1 win registered I then get 3 more wins in a row and no trophies are awarded.
 
Top