1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Question vegas crest

Discussion in 'Slots Discussion' started by bagersden, May 12, 2016.

    May 12, 2016
  1. bagersden

    bagersden Newbie member

    Occupation:
    retired
    Location:
    reno
    hi All, is Vegas Crest legit? I am liking their format but unable to get a deposit made of any kind. any idea whats up?
     
  2. May 12, 2016
  3. KasinoKing

    KasinoKing WebMeister & Slotaholic.. CAG MM PABnonaccred webmeister

    Occupation:
    House-Husband and Casino Advisor
    Location:
    Bexhill on sea, England
    Not heard of them before - but they look like they might be OK.
    Why don't you ask them why you can't deposit?

    KK
     
  4. May 12, 2016
  5. bagersden

    bagersden Newbie member

    Occupation:
    retired
    Location:
    reno
    I did ask them they said to just try again in 20 minutes and all would be fine. still no joy. what is your favorite place?
     
  6. May 12, 2016
  7. s1lv14

    s1lv14 On a Break

    Occupation:
    I ride a bike
    Location:
    Croatia
    heard of them from a friend but I haven't played with them yet..but I sure will check them and see how the thing are going.. :)

    it could be possible that their system is getting updated or something like that..I know it happened to me in other casino and I had to wait some time until they were up and running..

    but did you manage to make a deposit or still same troubles??
     
  8. May 13, 2016
  9. bagersden

    bagersden Newbie member

    Occupation:
    retired
    Location:
    reno
    Nope,still no deposit. I should get a bonus for all the extra work? Eh?
     
  10. May 13, 2016
  11. s1lv14

    s1lv14 On a Break

    Occupation:
    I ride a bike
    Location:
    Croatia
    have you tried to ask their support one more time what seems to be the problem??

    why not ask them for some bonus for having so much troubles because this is ridiculous..
     
  12. May 13, 2016
  13. bagersden

    bagersden Newbie member

    Occupation:
    retired
    Location:
    reno
    ok, I am going to try it with support one more time and ask for a bonus for the trouble thanks!
     
  14. May 13, 2016
  15. s1lv14

    s1lv14 On a Break

    Occupation:
    I ride a bike
    Location:
    Croatia
    Ok, let me know how does it goes.. :)

    thank me later if everything will be ok (if they will give you some Bonus and if you'll finally be able to make a deposit) :D
     

Share This Page