Group statistics

Members:
250
Threads:
42
Messages:
2676

Latest posts

Socialtournaments - Pragmatic

Expired Promo "Unlucky - The Dog House Megaways Tourney" New Release Slot by Pragmatic

dionysus

Good(w)ill Ambassador
CAG
MM
Joined
Apr 27, 2009
Location
the land of snow and maple syrup
Hey guys and gals, with the site currently under maintenance with an expected availability in 2 hrs (and a bit) - I'm going to go ahead and extend entries a further 8 hours for everyone - that should allow everyone ample time to get in their entries (noon EST/6pm CET/4pm UTC)


GL
 
Top