1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Uk Casino 'Casino21 Winnners' Or CON?

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by monty, Sep 29, 2004.

    Sep 29, 2004
  1. monty

    monty Dormant account

    Totally puzzled by this one...

    Went to sign-up for a new UK Casino "21winners.co.uk" which was offering a bonus of 20% up to a value of 130GBP.

    When I downloaded the Casino I found out that what I had downloaded was 'Casino On Net' :what: (Never Played there) & the only currency options were $.

    Also 21winners casino had a playthrough bonus offer of 2x the bonus while CON is 10x.

    E-mailed the support at 21 winners (Support was a CON e-mail address) but have had no reply.

    So I really can't understand what CON are playing at, why offer a 'new' casino
    when it turns out to just be the old one :eek2:
  2. Oct 2, 2004
  3. Simmo!

    Simmo! Moderator Staff Member

    Web Dev.
    This sounds a little fishy to me Monty. Could be wrong but why would a CON casino be advertising other portals and even have a banner for Empirepoker with what looks like an affiliate code attached (empirepoker.com/index.htm?wm=1700087). There is also a link to Golden Tiger Casino with an aff_id too!

    It says 21winners/Casino-on-net is owned by Cassava Enterprises. The CON domains are registered to that company but 21winners is registered to an individual "Peter Ulstrup Hansen" which sounds scandinavian - there is also a link to Norwegian website analyser tool too which is odd. And the site has been optimised (to a degree) aimed at card games - hence the name 21winners i guess.

    But then you'd expect the download for the CON exe to be with an affiliate link and its not. Very odd. Did you check it for viruses/trojans? Site has reasonable pagerank too.

    Its intriguing :confused:

    I notice there's a WOL banner on there so perhaps the guys there know something about it?

    Congrats on holing that putt by the way. Couldn't have happened to a nicer bloke. The Americans on the BBS here got off v lightly imho ;)

    Last edited: Oct 2, 2004

Share This Page