Thunderkick - Development Mode

PeterH92

Full Member
webby
Joined
Dec 15, 2015
Location
UK
I have managed to activate free play development mode in almost all of Thunderkicks games using google elements I've been playing around and having fun trigging bonus roads with mega wins, full screens etc. Just a heads up to Thunderkick It's easily done to access development mode you might want to somehow disable it.

Win.png Untitled.png Outcome Control.png
 

johnnybagel

Full Member
Joined
Mar 4, 2019
Location
Manchester
How do you do that? I once played a version (demo obviously) of Thundercats that let you trigger whichever features you wanted and it was actually really helpful to see how they worked. That game had loads of them so for simpler games you wouldnt need to but it would still be a bit of fun to be able to try them out
 

PeterH92

Full Member
webby
Joined
Dec 15, 2015
Location
UK
How do you do that? I once played a version (demo obviously) of Thundercats that let you trigger whichever features you wanted and it was actually really helpful to see how they worked. That game had loads of them so for simpler games you wouldnt need to but it would still be a bit of fun to be able to try them out
I have attached a zip file to this post containing the HTML files. Once downloaded open the slot of your choice and then click at the bottom where the paytable is and you'll see it at the top called Outcome Control.

Would be nice if this happened in real life. I never had anything decent from this game while playing for real. :(

Untitled.png
 

Attachments

  • Games.zip
    20.7 KB · Views: 37
Last edited:

Degen

Troll
Joined
Jul 20, 2019
Location
Here
this is nothing unexpected or worrying for them...
Development mode can be loaded on many different providers such a blueprint and Leander very easily through the links provided for developers but can be accessed by anyone, it's not an issue for them.

One thing it does make me question though is if outcomes are so easily manipulated it shows just how easily slots can be rigged
 

Jono777

Ueber Meister
CAG
mm1
mm4
Joined
May 13, 2014
Location
Wolverhampton
I suppose there maybe a small "try it on " scenario if some twat started making "doable" screen shots then trying to claim corrupt game rounds etc from some of the casinos?

Only mentioning this as I've read of it a handful of times during the course of my membership here at CM.
 

DreamRJ

Out of this world!
MM
Joined
Jun 6, 2013
Location
RJVille UK
I to have access to Pragmatic Play slots via their clienthub. Dev Versions are fun. I used to have access to net ent but they never had those buttons you could click to trigger features etc etc. Pragmatic Play does have the buttons but they are limited. Some slots only have 1 button to trigger the spins and not buttons to trigger the max win etc etc. Some of them do though but not all.

I hope I do not get in trouble for saying this :p I will not say how I got access to PP but lets just say I did used to own a casino affiliate website and also I was a streamer a few years back. So that might give some an idea how I got access :)

But as dunover said above, it is pretty boring after a while anyway. But I do get to see all new slots before everyone else. I could list some now if you want? But I will not because I do not want to get into trouble announcing them before they launch :p I will say this though,there is currently 8 new Pragmatic slots listed with 1 due tomorrow the 14th to be release, which is another john hunter slot :p Then there is that megaways slot too that starz one :) I can say those 2 because the starz one has already been announced already on this forum and the john hunter one will be out tomorrow :)
 
Last edited:

Slottery

Senior Member
PABnoaccred
MM
Joined
Aug 21, 2017
Location
Malta
I suppose there maybe a small "try it on " scenario if some twat started making "doable" screen shots then trying to claim corrupt game rounds etc from some of the casinos?

Only mentioning this as I've read of it a handful of times during the course of my membership here at CM.

There are always small amount of false claims (some quite creative) based on screen shots and missing winnings, of course because there was some error that winnings didn't update, whole gameround can't be found from any histories... AFAIK, nobody yet haven't have a big payday with self-made screenshot :)
 

DreamRJ

Out of this world!
MM
Joined
Jun 6, 2013
Location
RJVille UK
There are always small amount of false claims (some quite creative) based on screen shots and missing winnings, of course because there was some error that winnings didn't update, whole gameround can't be found from any histories... AFAIK, nobody yet haven't have a big payday with self-made screenshot :)

AFAIK - I would say that is not even possible, why would someone even want to try doing that? I do not think the dev demo versions of slots with those dev trigger buttons actually keep logs anyway. Why do they need to keep logs of demo versions apart for checking for errors etc etc. They might not keep logs for outcomes, but rather just keep logs for the other bits that is not user based........... But I would not fully know what logs they keep anyway. I never actually asked.

So then creating a fake screenshot for example and then saying it is a lost game round etc etc in a casino is pretty lame and that user I hope would get banned straight away from that casino. I would not want to keep such a customers account open if they tried it at my casino if I owned one lol :p
 

Kroffe

เ๓ ค Ŧคภςץ ๒єคг
MM
Joined
Mar 2, 2019
Location
sweden
You'd be surprised at what some try and some of the crap I've seen and read over the years.

How "sane" people ever think they will get away with it is beyond me lol!
Everybody knows the only way to get away with fake screenshots is to create them in paint3d.
Developer-mode is a trap created by the providers to catch cheaters.
 

Slottery

Senior Member
PABnoaccred
MM
Joined
Aug 21, 2017
Location
Malta
AFAIK - I would say that is not even possible, why would someone even want to try doing that? I do not think the dev demo versions of slots with those dev trigger buttons actually keep logs anyway. Why do they need to keep logs of demo versions apart for checking for errors etc etc. They might not keep logs for outcomes, but rather just keep logs for the other bits that is not user based........... But I would not fully know what logs they keep anyway. I never actually asked.

So then creating a fake screenshot for example and then saying it is a lost game round etc etc in a casino is pretty lame and that user I hope would get banned straight away from that casino. I would not want to keep such a customers account open if they tried it at my casino if I owned one lol :p

Meant self-made screenshots which of course can't be found from game histories as they don't exist like all real gamerounds. There are surprisingly many people who have too much time to hang in internet and get great ideas, let's try this.... :)

And you are 100% right, people who are trying some poor scams generally are not really great customers. People like to try things, god love triers or how it goes... For sure every casino could share loads of funny stories about worse scam attempts.
 

pinnit2014

Meister Member
PABnoaccred
mm1
Joined
Dec 13, 2014
Location
Glasgow and Home - N Ireland
I suppose there maybe a small "try it on " scenario if some twat started making "doable" screen shots then trying to claim corrupt game rounds etc from some of the casinos?

Only mentioning this as I've read of it a handful of times during the course of my membership here at CM.

Hey, this is a Thunderkick thread, not BTG Jono.
 

PeterH92

Full Member
webby
Joined
Dec 15, 2015
Location
UK
I to have access to Pragmatic Play slots via their clienthub. Dev Versions are fun. I used to have access to net ent but they never had those buttons you could click to trigger features etc etc. Pragmatic Play does have the buttons but they are limited. Some slots only have 1 button to trigger the spins and not buttons to trigger the max win etc etc. Some of them do though but not all.

I hope I do not get in trouble for saying this :p I will not say how I got access to PP but lets just say I did used to own a casino affiliate website and also I was a streamer a few years back. So that might give some an idea how I got access :)

But as dunover said above, it is pretty boring after a while anyway. But I do get to see all new slots before everyone else. I could list some now if you want? But I will not because I do not want to get into trouble announcing them before they launch :p I will say this though,there is currently 8 new Pragmatic slots listed with 1 due tomorrow the 14th to be release, which is another john hunter slot :p Then there is that megaways slot too that starz one :) I can say those 2 because the starz one has already been announced already on this forum and the john hunter one will be out tomorrow :)
Would you be able to share some dev versions of the games from Pragmatic Play with me, please? Would love to test some out.
 

PeterH92

Full Member
webby
Joined
Dec 15, 2015
Location
UK
I'm just wondering if anyone could send me links to some Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, BTG, WMS etc? Where the dev mode is enabled so I can play around if possible, please? @dunover @DreamRJ
 

myke35

Experienced Member
Joined
Sep 25, 2018
Location
Uk
I do wonder sometimes whether the casino has their own versions of those controls on the live games. The '02 - Dead Spin' button showing signs of excessive wear & tear. ;-)
 

PeterH92

Full Member
webby
Joined
Dec 15, 2015
Location
UK
I do wonder sometimes whether the casino has their own versions of those controls on the live games. The '02 - Dead Spin' button showing signs of excessive wear & tear. ;-)
I've had plenty of them It's like there is a little man inside the slot spamming the dead spin button. :what::laugh:
 
Top