1. Dismiss Notice
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

sunny group, something in your mind....

Discussion in 'Casino Complaints - Non-Bonus Issues' started by mikepipe, Jun 14, 2006.

    Jun 14, 2006
  1. mikepipe

    mikepipe Dormant account

    still progressing
    i posted this some days ago already in a wrong thread. Think, the Meister is on the road still, so i open a new thread, for i think this important.

    Its about the sunny group and their social engagement. This is definetely enough -- not to rogue them /that s the Meisters decision) , but to do something quite different...: yes: open an account there!! or????-
    and finally i ve looked up aidchildren.com

    Here is the description of the site:

    Whois Record for Aidschildren.com
    Page Information
    Website Title: 400 Bad Request
    Record Type: Domain Name
    Meta Description: Casino Fortune online casino real casino fun and gambling online excitement. Enjoy top online gambling casino games like Casino Blackjack, Slot Machines, and Casino Roulette. Other casino gambling games include Casino Craps, Video Poker, and Casino
    Meta Keywords: online casino, online gambling, casino games, casino gambling, online casino gambling, online casino, secure online casino, play casino blackjack, play casino poker, play casino slot, play casino roulette, casino bonus, casino fortune, sunny slots

    please pay careful attention of the smart Metakeywords, which are everything you would associate with aids - and especially with aids children.

    How can such a xxxxxx exist??

    Who can help to stop that ?
    Last edited: Jun 14, 2006
  2. Jun 14, 2006
  3. mikepipe

    mikepipe Dormant account

    still progressing
    second one...

    aidschildren ??? Bryan, get them!


    gamblinggod mentioned their "involvement in charities" namely aidschildren.org.

    Well. Yes. I simply did a little who is recherche and see below what i found. Couldnt believe my eyes....

    Firstly the contact numbers of sunnygrp. casinos (port of Spain...)

    Feel free to contact us at This email is not visible to you.
    Toll Free

    Phone Collect or Direct:

    And then the who is for aidchildren.org. Fasten your seatbelts....

    Registrant Name:Horatio Sutton
    Registrant Organization:Lorago LTD.
    Registrant Street1:46A Independence Square
    Registrant Street2:
    Registrant Street3:
    Registrant City:port of Spain
    Registrant State/Province:TT
    Registrant Postal Code:00000
    Registrant Country:TT
    Registrant Phone:+1.8686234048

    What a miracle- they share one telephonenumber in Port of spain.
    Needless to say: The website doesnt exist.

    Thats more than absurd, thats dangerous.

    my english is not the best. I try to say it simple: I definetely expect them to be off.
    nothing else.
    just off.
  4. Jun 26, 2006
  5. mikepipe

    mikepipe Dormant account

    still progressing
    just a question

    I m not sure:
    Is this not interesting for anyone?
    Is it stupid?
    Is it good and ok that sunny group - obviously a very special organization, which is still not rogued - makes marketing with aidschildren?

    Only one last question , before i leave: why are they still not rogued????

    for me its much more than strange.

    Fine to kill jackpot factory for their marketing, but just ignoring those aidschidren guys ?- upps. How and why?

    bye bye
  6. Jun 26, 2006
  7. Casinomeister

    Casinomeister Forum Cheermeister Staff Member

    Actually the Sunny Group does a lot of work with charities:
    You must register/login in order to see the link.

    I'm guessing that this page (which is offline at the moment) is a template from their casino pages since they are probably using the same designers. (their webdesign hasn't been known to be the most diligent in the industry.) I wouldn't pay this much notice unless the site goes live with roulette wheels spinning :D

Share This Page