1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Follow Casinomeister on Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Suggestion to Casinomeister website

Discussion in 'Ask the Meister' started by easybetman, Jan 31, 2004.

    Jan 31, 2004
  1. easybetman

    easybetman Dormant account

    England, UK
    Hello Bryan,

    I am a new visitor to the forum / website and during my read have spotted the following... though would let you know :

    Firstly, you mentioned about wizardof odds audit on some casino software but have placed a link to

    You must register/login in order to see the link. - this looks like a casino review site rather than the actuary-minded site.
    instead of
    You must register/login in order to see the link.

    Also, I think the way your sponsor banners are put immediately after the line
    "I recommend any casino affiliated with this organization NOT" in rogue casino section is confusing. Initialy, I msitaken those are casino that should be blacklisted (49er etc)...

  2. Jan 31, 2004
  3. GrandMaster

    GrandMaster Ueber Meister CAG

    Mathematician by day, online gambler by night.
    www.thewizardofodds.com used to be the Wizard's site. Last year he moved to You must register/login in order to see the link. and his advertising partners, Webstorm Media, retained www.thewizardofodds.com. I assume that the link was not updated at the time of the change. Even the Wizard's site has references to the old site.
  4. Feb 2, 2004
  5. Casinomeister

    Casinomeister Forum Cheermeister Staff Member

    Thanks easybetman,

    And welcome to the forum. When the Wizard of Odds moved, not all of the links were changed, especially on some of the old outdated pages. I'll check to see if I can find some of these.

Share This Page