1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Suggest Microgaming Flash Casino for MAC users

Discussion in 'Online Casinos' started by miho28, Mar 10, 2010.

    Mar 10, 2010
  1. miho28

    miho28 Banned User

    Occupation:
    multiple
    Location:
    UK
    Hello there,

    Please could you suggest a MC casino where you can play flash casino, no download version, compatible with MAC OSX platform. It seems to me that only Ladbrokes flash casino is working with macs.

    Microgaming is more about pc users, that is what I found out. But why only ladbrokes offer flash casino compatible with macs?

    cheers
     
  2. Mar 10, 2010
  3. Simmo!

    Simmo! Moderator Staff Member

    Occupation:
    Web Dev.
    Location:
    England
    I thought that every MG Flash casino worked on a MAC? And all MG licencees have a Flash casino pretty much. Have you tried 32red ?

    Cheers

    Simmo!
     
  4. Mar 10, 2010
  5. miho28

    miho28 Banned User

    Occupation:
    multiple
    Location:
    UK
    Thanks for the reply

    Actually, I am pretty sure that there is a bug, which MC are trying to fix for MAC users. If you see ladbrokes flash casino and other MC flash casinos they are completely different. No success with 32red they admitted that there is no way to play there, unless I install virtual windows on my MAC, which is not the best thing to do, or switch to a pc which I'll never do, :D, I hope they resolve the issue soon and make MC available for MACs.
     
  6. Mar 10, 2010
  7. Simmo!

    Simmo! Moderator Staff Member

    Occupation:
    Web Dev.
    Location:
    England
    Hmm this is intriguing. I wonder if it's down to the "Lobby". If I remember, you bypass the lobby at Laddies and go straight to the game.

    Try this direct (freeplay) game link at 32REd and tell me if it works:

    You must register/login in order to see the link.
     
  8. Mar 10, 2010
  9. Webzcas

    Webzcas Winter is Coming! Staff Member

    Occupation:
    Webmaster
    Location:
    Block S25, South Stand, Ashton Gate, BS3
    I have an iMAC in our spare bedroom. I'll have a look at this tomorrow - all in the manner of research of course. ;)
     

Share This Page