StatsRemote

Webzcas

Winter is Coming!
Joined
Mar 31, 2005
Location
Block S25, South Stand, Ashton Gate, BS3
Not really sure what forum this thread should go in, so posting here as it is webmaster related. :)

Is anyone who uses Statsremote experiencing problems with it today?

It is not loading up on either my work desktop or my laptop. I have received a 'null error' message and that's it.

*edited to add:

I see the statsremote website is down. So looks like it is a problem with their site rather than a local client issue.
 

Casinomeister

Forum Cheermeister
Staff member
Joined
Jun 30, 1998
Location
Bierland
I'm having the same problem.

And why we're at it, does the "paid" column work? I never know when or who pays on whatever date. The "P" column is totally blank.
 

NeuroPR

Dormant account
webmeister
Joined
Sep 5, 2009
Location
Greece
Same problem here (visiting the site from Greece).

Continiously connection timeouts on the site. Somehow it was about to open some hours later when i tried, but the webpage design/content was broken...
 
Last edited:

Simmo!

Moderator
Staff member
Joined
May 29, 2004
Location
England
Servers down and when its down Error Null happens. It will come back. Also, bear in mind SR covers all sorts of verticals so many of the columns are meaningless for gaming affiliates.
 

Dave

Engineer
webmeister
Joined
Jul 19, 2005
Location
North America
I'm having the same problem.

And why we're at it, does the "paid" column work? I never know when or who pays on whatever date. The "P" column is totally blank.

This "paid" field is there for you to check and uncheck as you please. If a program has paid for a given period, you can click there and a colored circle or square appears. Click it again and it disappears...
 

Casinomeister

Forum Cheermeister
Staff member
Joined
Jun 30, 1998
Location
Bierland
This "paid" field is there for you to check and uncheck as you please. If a program has paid for a given period, you can click there and a colored circle or square appears. Click it again and it disappears...

Thanks, but I wish it pulled that from the program's database.
 
Top