1. Dismiss Notice
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Spam from Casino Rewards affiliates (Phoenician)

Discussion in 'Other Complaints' started by winbig, Jan 18, 2007.

    Jan 18, 2007
  1. winbig

    winbig Keep winning this amount.

    Why does this site format/theme look so familiar? :mad:

    It seems the group that was sponging off of CPays and others has now moved to Casino Rewards.

    I think they deserve each other.
  2. Jan 18, 2007
  3. mikepipe

    mikepipe Dormant account

    still progressing
    jeee- and what a phantastic name: the999casino :D
    i gave my brain or at least half of it, if i only once would be able to create such a beautiful, clear and shining name!
  4. Jan 18, 2007
  5. inthedesert

    inthedesert Full Member

    I get so many of these a day it's sad. I complained to Phoenician and the customer service agent said that the site "the999casino" has no part of Phoenician Casino.

    It was also said (by the agent) that my information is incorrect and there is no connection between the two. Yeah right. :-|
  6. Jan 18, 2007
  7. winbig

    winbig Keep winning this amount.

    I'm in contact with CRaffiliates.com.

    I'll keep this thread updated.

    The site is not part of Phoenician, BUT they are an affiliate that's spamming it. Don't they understand that? :lolup:
    1 person likes this.
  8. Jan 18, 2007
  9. GrandMaster

    GrandMaster Ueber Meister CAG

    Mathematician by day, online gambler by night.
    I also got a lot of spam that contained a URL of the form abcxyz.com/micro/1, which redirected to the999casino.com, which redirected to vegasinternationalcasino.com with some affiliate code, which was a copy of rubyfortune.com and every link pointed to the Ruby Fortune installer.

Share This Page