Slots

lojo

Banned User - repetitive violations of <a href="ht
Joined
Jan 18, 2007
Location
USA
Feast or famine at 3Dice unless you lowwwww roll. I'm partial to the Jackpot Factory casinos for MicroGaming (if you use quicktender) Any of the accredited RTGs here for those slots. I play English Harbour now and then. Any of the Rivals are good (again QT unless you want to wait 3-4 weeks for ACH.) USA Freedom (former g-fed) has the best bonus requirements if you use boni 8x. Haven't heard nor seen anything bad about Giant Palace anywhere (haven't deposited there yet myself).

Good luck:thumbsup:
 

LOOKAWAY

Senior Wember
PABnonaccred
Joined
Oct 29, 2007
Location
England
Hi lojo i would like to play at giant palace but i cant get the casino downloaded i think it has something to do with vista which i run.

I just tryed again when i see your post but still same error assertion failed!

So is there a easy way around this i have asked support but no help long time ago cant remember everything.

It would be nice to play some new games i gave a few ago on the nd they did along time back need to get some play in.

Any help would be real cool! From any1 hints tips gfys accepted!
 

LOOKAWAY

Senior Wember
PABnonaccred
Joined
Oct 29, 2007
Location
England
o and lojo what would you call low roll at 3dice?

I do think your right tho but i have not feasted to date!

Happy valley saved my ass last time couldnt even think off king tut as last time it took about $300 on 50 cent no free spins.

My problem with 3dice is they only have 3 games i would play.
And tut is a no no to many bad experiences on that 1. And super can wipe you clean to.

So happy valley then safe but more unlikely to hit some thing huger.

A 3 game casino for me, When they get some new slots i be happy it would be nice to play there more often.
 

slotplayer

Ueber Meister
webmeister
Joined
Oct 11, 2006
Location
USA
Hi lojo i would like to play at giant palace but i cant get the casino downloaded i think it has something to do with vista which i run.

I just tryed again when i see your post but still same error assertion failed!

So is there a easy way around this i have asked support but no help long time ago cant remember everything.

It would be nice to play some new games i gave a few ago on the nd they did along time back need to get some play in.

Any help would be real cool! From any1 hints tips gfys accepted!

Although I don't have Vista, sometimes I get and error when I "save" the download installer first, but then I select open from location instead and it usually works.
 

Simmo!

Moderator
Staff member
Joined
May 29, 2004
Location
England
What are the best casinos to play slots at for american players?
A lot also depends where in the USA you are. Agree that 3Dice games are great, but limited choice. Microgaming casinos have the best overall choice IMO.
 

lojo

Banned User - repetitive violations of <a href="ht
Joined
Jan 18, 2007
Location
USA
Lookaway... I don't have any Vista experience, maybe when Winbig or another wizzened V-user comes a long they can help... have you tried what slotplayer mentioned above?

As for lowwwwwrolling 3dice, I mean choosing 3-5-9 lines... it extends playtime and increases time between wins:eek2: but the occasional bumping up from .01 to .05 on those three to five lines increases volitility compared to 25 lines at .01 (greater payout per bet potential)

Definitely not for everybody, but a $50 deposit will certainly buy you 1000 .05 spins even if you are on the ugliest streak of all time... after all, don't we play mostly to see pretty pictures?:rolleyes: You'll get almost an hour and a half guaranteed, unless one of those pesky features or a bunch of line wins keep happening, that would drag it out a while.

But seriously, with the recent higher machine limits, you could bet less lines and more per line for a potential whopper, but I digress.... lowwwwrolling to me on 3Dice would be .03, .05, .09 per wager:) No feast, no famine-just extended playtime.
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

Top