Rizk issues

dionysus

Good(w)ill Ambassador
CAG
MM
Joined
Apr 27, 2009
Location
the land of snow and maple syrup
Last week, couldnt login into rizk, tried too many tries and got logged out.
Tried again tonight, with my details, and again, says incorrect (though didnt lock myself out).

Went to live chat, who siggested I try to send a password reset. No password reset arrived via email.
Live chat says they sent a password reset, no email arrived. We verified email was correct.

I sent myself an emal from a separate browser and email provider, and the emal arrived in 2 seconds flat, so definitely not an issue on my end.
Support says they sent another email reset to my email, nothing arrived.

So deffo problems on the rizk end.
Anyone else?
 

me_and_ed

Paleo Meister (means really, really old)
CAG
MM
Joined
Jun 2, 2006
Location
Vancouver
I am struggling with Rizk these days, limited games for Canada, cant use the free spins (even though they convert them), troublesome software at times, even though they say bet size makes a different with the wheel I have to disagree from the 116 spins I have made, don't want to sound all bad though, excellent management and quick, hassle free payouts.
 

dionysus

Good(w)ill Ambassador
CAG
MM
Joined
Apr 27, 2009
Location
the land of snow and maple syrup
oh for...

so, the reset password emails finally came today (3 days later) and tried to use them, but naturally, theyre expired.
So tried the reset password function again and the email came immediately. I reset the password and it prompted me to login using the new password, then locked me out for too many failed attemts. *sigh*
Ill try again in 15 minutes. After that, if no go, I give up.

edit - finally in, woot, lol
 

spintee

Ueber Meister
webby
mm2
Joined
Mar 21, 2012
Location
Northants
I had issues before logging in, could not possibly be password as it was auto saved, But there is a thread or two about the error
 

geordiecolin

Meister Member
PABnononaccred
CAG
mm4
Joined
Jun 5, 2015
Location
Near Newcastle
I have spent quite some time searching Rizk for a link to Live support,can't find it anywhere. I am sure that a Live support link used to be easy to find previously. I couldn't find a "Help" link. I also couldn't find a phone link. The only thing I was able to find under "About us" was customer care email link.
I have no intention of depositing at a site where I have to wait an indeterminate amount of time before getting an answer to my questions.
What is going on here? Is this really a 9.8 service?

EDIT
Ignore all of the tripe that I posted a bit earlier above.
 
Last edited:

dionysus

Good(w)ill Ambassador
CAG
MM
Joined
Apr 27, 2009
Location
the land of snow and maple syrup
I have spent quite some time searching Rizk for a link to Live support,can't find it anywhere. I am sure that a Live support link used to be easy to find previously. I couldn't find a "Help" link. I also couldn't find a phone link. The only thing I was able to find under "About us" was customer care email link.
I have no intention of depositing at a site where I have to wait an indeterminate amount of time before getting an answer to my questions.
What is going on here? Is this really a 9.8 service?

Odd. I just logged in, I see it there on the left.
 

dionysus

Good(w)ill Ambassador
CAG
MM
Joined
Apr 27, 2009
Location
the land of snow and maple syrup
Ahh. I have the tiniest part of the link showing above my task bar at the bottom. My task bar is only a thin strip. Cheers for pointing it out mate. I can proceed :D

Another solution if you find your taskbar is blocking information on your screen is to drag it into the vertical position
 

Harry_BKK

Dormant account
Joined
Dec 18, 2014
Location
Balcony
I have spent quite some time searching Rizk for a link to Live support,can't find it anywhere. I am sure that a Live support link used to be easy to find previously. I couldn't find a "Help" link. I also couldn't find a phone link. The only thing I was able to find under "About us" was customer care email link.
I have no intention of depositing at a site where I have to wait an indeterminate amount of time before getting an answer to my questions.
What is going on here? Is this really a 9.8 service?

Had similar issues, including that it wouldn't load any games. Only when using Microsoft Edge could is see the link to the "I am not a robot" test, same with most visuals on the site. Been using Edge since with no issues.
 

geordiecolin

Meister Member
PABnononaccred
CAG
mm4
Joined
Jun 5, 2015
Location
Near Newcastle
Another solution if you find your taskbar is blocking information on your screen is to drag it into the vertical position

I found the issue and the solution. Both where me.


* Note to my fick self*
Check to make sure that there is no issues with your "Zoom level" you idiot :rolleyes:
 

spintee

Ueber Meister
webby
mm2
Joined
Mar 21, 2012
Location
Northants
I have this trouble with things being hid, What I have come to relies it is all down to the screen resolution. I am not saying that people have it set wrong but it does boil down to settings and each is different due to the screens we use. If things become invisible or seem tto have disapeard and you do not want to mess around with screen resolution them a simple way around is set your screen to 90% that way you should be sweet and takes half a second to change the screen size :)
 

geordiecolin

Meister Member
PABnononaccred
CAG
mm4
Joined
Jun 5, 2015
Location
Near Newcastle
I have this trouble with things being hid, What I have come to relies it is all down to the screen resolution. I am not saying that people have it set wrong but it does boil down to settings and each is different due to the screens we use. If things become invisible or seem tto have disapeard and you do not want to mess around with screen resolution them a simple way around is set your screen to 90% that way you should be sweet and takes half a second to change the screen size :)

Yeah,after sending them screen shots and chatting the bloody penny dropped! :(
 
Top