1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Refered to Brian Bailey_by_Robert De Costa at BonusFox

Discussion in 'Ask the Meister' started by brandi, Jun 22, 2003.

    Jun 22, 2003
  1. brandi

    brandi Guest

    Hi Brian, I would first like to say that I love your site. I was refered to you and have spent quite some time here tonight checking out your site looking for info before I actully dicided to post here. I read your emails back and forth with Frank. That was too funny! I will have to do that! well, here is my question, or I should say questions.
    Is this for real? and who are these people? Do you think they will really give me this money? If they do will it be cash or credits to play with? I do not understand!!AND why are they using email.com and not casinoluckystar.com for an email address?
    I recieved an email on the 16th of june. I will put all the emails here for you to view. I have done some research and I think it is luckystar Casino who sent me the email , but I am not sure. I have never on-line gambled .. yet, however it said luckystar so I did a search and it came up under casino's. There seem to be several of them on the net. Affilates I assume. I did go to the whois place you said to go to and did a Domain check on mail.com , luckystar.com, casinoluckystar.com. nothing came up . but You must register/login in order to see the link. does exist, but when you go to the "home" it is a booking place. any ways. This email comes that says this:

    REF: I have taken the numbers out here
    BATCH: I have taken the numbers out here
    DATE: 16/06/2003


    We are glad to inform you that your E-mail address appears as the
    confirmed Winner of our last luckystar email lottery program held on the 5th
    june 2003.
    Your e-mail address attached to ticket number (took numbers out here too)
    Serial number (took numbers out here too)
    drew lucky numbers (took them out here too)
    Consequently won in the 2nd category, you have therefore been
    approved For a lump sum payment of five hundred thousand united state
    dollars(US$500,000,00). CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!

    This promotional program takes place every year. All participants were
    selected through a computer ballot system drawn from over 100,000
    companies and 50,000, 000 individual email addresses and names from all over
    the world.

    In order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications please remember
    to quote your reference number and batch numbers in all
    correspondence.We ask that you keep your winning information confidential until your
    claims has been processed and your money remitted to you. Remember all
    winnings must be claimed not later than 30th of june 2003. After this
    date all unclaimed funds will be included in the next stake.

    To file for your claim or for further details, please contact our agent
    MR B. Krenner at This email is not visible to you.

    In respect of our commitment towards helping the less previledge, we
    ask that you voluntarily contribute 1% of your lucky winnings to any
    of the charity organizations listed below.

    Congratulations once more from our members of staff.

    Van der velde
    Winning co-ordinator.

    Charity Organizations:

    You must register/login in order to see the link.
    You must register/login in order to see the link.
    You must register/login in order to see the link.

    SO ,..... now I email them back and tell them i am claimin the money and I get this back:

    REF: (took out numbers)
    BATCH: (took out the numbers)
    DATE: 17/06/2003

    ATTN:Tracy Scherer

    Re: Winning procedure

    In order for us to continue with the winning procedures, kindly
    provide us with these informations; Your full names, telephone
    number, fax number for acknowledgement and communication purposes.

    Thereafter the account department will contact you for further
    administrative procedure in respect of the cash prize of
    US$500,000,00 (five hundred thousand united states dollars).

    Once again congratulations from our members of staff.

    Yours truly,

    B. Krenner
    Prize/award co-ordinator.
    so I send them the info and then did not here anything back for a day and so I sent them another email and then I got this back from them:
    20TH JUNE 2003

    ATTN:Tracy Scherer
    Re:Admin Process
    This is to inform you that we are busy with the administrative procedures concerning your winnings.

    We will get back to you next week for further details.

    Thank you for your understanding and co-operation.

    Yours Truly,

    Mr B.Krenner.

    Prize/Award Co-ordinator.
    So I don't know. this is all knew to me.
    can you help.
    Thank you}
  2. Jun 22, 2003
  3. brandi

    brandi Guest

    This is a page on there site with some info. If this is them! You must register/login in order to see the link.
    The bottom of the page yielded some info I found quite interesting when I did some research on Antigua and Barbuda.
    Casino Lucky Star is licensed through Antigua and Barbuda and is allowed to operate a sportsbook operation under the statutes of Antigua and Barbuda.
    I am baffled about the whole thing. All I know is that this just seems to good to be true. Hope it is true. What to you think? Think I will get the money?
    Thanks for your help okay. It is new to me, but I am learning alot. and who knows maybe I will get the money. :cheers:
  4. Jun 23, 2003
  5. Casinomeister

    Casinomeister Forum Cheermeister Staff Member

    Hi Brandi!

    Please send the entire email to me to include the headers and I'll check this out. Thanks!

Share This Page