1. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Sister site to Casino Max launches

    Roaring 21 has just launched - sister casino to Casino Max, and they have a special promotion for you!! .They are in the Baptism by Fire - you can check them out here: Roaring 21 BBF and special promo.

    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Quick note re: complaint #788

Discussion in 'OPA General Discussion' started by james, May 22, 2001.

    May 22, 2001
  1. james

    james Dormant account

    The website in the complaint is www.thecasinoonline.com, but the title of the post calls it "The Online Casino". Unfortunately, just to keep everyone on their toes, there actually is a casino www.theonlinecasino.com. In fact it's _also_ an RTG casino. Obviously, they're not terribly concerned about establishing a unique brand name now...

Share This Page