problem with 21 casino

colinsunderland

Experienced Member
webmeister
MM
Joined
Jan 28, 2016
Location
uk
well it just gets better had an email today sunday from customer support at 21 casino asking me to play games on Google chrome, Explorer, Firefox, and Opera. and please try on computer and mobile. and when error occurs send screen shots. now considering i cannot deposit due to some problem from which i have still not heard from
them they want me to deposit funds and play on 8 different operating levels. they also state without this information they cannot further investigate. its a Farce!!!
@jacksparks
Seriously? You expect customers to deposit, what could be a substantial sum, considering it might not happen for 100's of spins, then do it 8 times in total, so possibly close to 2000 spins, or you won't even look at the problem?
Heres an idea, why not give him some bonus funds to try to replicate the errors (even though you have screenshots, so any more will be just the same) rather than expecting your customers to pay to do your technical departments job?
 

DeidreB

Full Member
PABnononaccred3
Joined
Jul 16, 2019
Location
East ST Paul, Manitoba, Canada
The problem is when it happens on bonanza it resets the game and if I'm down a £100 the last thing I want is the game re setting.
Expecting the players to waste their own time and money to identify issues with their systems is down right filth.

Yes it certainly does seem to impact the game in play, once you exit you are starting over. Although I can't say that I have had many errors on WHG sites, actually seen the same error, which is likely a catch all error code at Casino Rewards casino's, punted out and then start again... It seemed last spring this was everywhere but am not seeing as many errors as a while back. Hope it gets cleared up for you..
 

Kroffe

เ๓ ค Ŧคภςץ ๒єคг
MM
Joined
Mar 2, 2019
Location
sweden
Huh, and here i am restarting games like Dead or alive when it wont bonus because i feel that sometimes it makes it play better.
Really dont think it matters if you keep a game open 24/7 or restart it every 5 minutes tho.

- Serial restarter.
 

dealer wins

Meister Member
Joined
Oct 25, 2006
Location
London the sh$thole
Huh, and here i am restarting games like Dead or alive when it wont bonus because i feel that sometimes it makes it play better.
Really dont think it matters if you keep a game open 24/7 or restart it every 5 minutes tho.

- Serial restarter.

I haven't done it recently, but used to do that a lot when a slot was playing like a bastard.

Now I storm off it onto a different slot, or even casino.

I need to go on an unconscious slot bias training course lol
 

steveyboy

Experienced Member
Joined
Jul 16, 2010
Location
manchester england
i honestly think they are not bothered about finding a solution as it seems they have problem they are not able to find a fix for, but hey ho there are new fish out there so lets not waste the time and effort.notice the rep has not put his head above the parapet about this latest email sent by support.
 

jacksparks

Affiliate Manager for Accredited Casinos
Joined
Jun 17, 2020
Location
Malta
Hi All,

Your opinions are always valid and taken on board. Please rest assured as stated a couple of days a go there has been a project launched on this issue and it is a high priority. We are continuing to collect information, test on our staging environments, review error logs and screenshots from players, monitor live chat etc and we will resolve it but it takes time. It does not affect the vast majority of players, which in a sense is a good thing, but in a sense a bad thing as it's harder to replicate/identify and ultimately fix.

Initial thoughts are that it is something to do with the API calls between White Hat Gaming and the game providers.

I will update when there has been some positive progress, hopefully that won't be too long. In the mean time if anyone does experience the error please feel free to post a screenshot and the time stamp as it'll be helpful. We will then review the error logs of the specific player with that information. But just to be clear, we do not expect players to test - personally I would not play if it was happening to me every session. That might not the most commercial reply, but it' the truth. The agent who sent the email suggesting @steveyboy tests it himself has been informed that is not how it works.

Regards,

Jack
 

steveyboy

Experienced Member
Joined
Jul 16, 2010
Location
manchester england
Hi All,

Your opinions are always valid and taken on board. Please rest assured as stated a couple of days a go there has been a project launched on this issue and it is a high priority. We are continuing to collect information, test on our staging environments, review error logs and screenshots from players, monitor live chat etc and we will resolve it but it takes time. It does not affect the vast majority of players, which in a sense is a good thing, but in a sense a bad thing as it's harder to replicate/identify and ultimately fix.

Initial thoughts are that it is something to do with the API calls between White Hat Gaming and the game providers.

I will update when there has been some positive progress, hopefully that won't be too long. In the mean time if anyone does experience the error please feel free to post a screenshot and the time stamp as it'll be helpful. We will then review the error logs of the specific player with that information. But just to be clear, we do not expect players to test - personally I would not play if it was happening to me every session. That might not the most commercial reply, but it' the truth. The agent who sent the email suggesting @steveyboy tests it himself has been informed that is not how it works.

Regards,

Jack
thanks for clearing it up about me doing the testing which i considered ridiculous.
 

L&L-Jan

Affiliate Manager for Accredited Casinos
Joined
Jun 15, 2013
Location
Malta
im pretty sure its an issue due to stuck round which needs to be cleared in queue management.

Login to:
Helpdesk express > Search user ID > Queue Management > Verify if win was received by casino system > unlock round so the error disappears for the customer.
 

jacksparks

Affiliate Manager for Accredited Casinos
Joined
Jun 17, 2020
Location
Malta
its now been 10 days since last up date so made a deposit today and its still the same glich came in at 87,3,etc, is it still being looked at or is nobody looking into fault????
Hi Steveyboy,

The error on supe it up is very easy to replicate and we have escalated it to microgaming and their engineers are looking into it. We will update you when they have resolved it.

Regards,

Jack.
 

steveyboy

Experienced Member
Joined
Jul 16, 2010
Location
manchester england
Hi Steveyboy,

The error on supe it up is very easy to replicate and we have escalated it to microgaming and their engineers are looking into it. We will update you when they have resolved it.

Regards,

Jack.
hi considering this was supposedly reported to microgaming by (harry in customer support) on 29/08/20 and again 0n the19/10/20 the problem still persists sometimes.any update only its getting very frustrating have to log oout of game and back in again when you have already played 75 plus spins.
 

jacksparks

Affiliate Manager for Accredited Casinos
Joined
Jun 17, 2020
Location
Malta
Hi Steveyboy,

It was reported to microgaming and microgaming have told us they have technicians looking into it and are giving our dev team feedback. Unfortunately I cannot provide more of an update on it as it is between White Hat Gaming and Microgaming dev teams. Once I have confirmation that it is fixed then I will post here to let you know.

Regards,

Jack.
 

steveyboy

Experienced Member
Joined
Jul 16, 2010
Location
manchester england
Hi Steveyboy,

It was reported to microgaming and microgaming have told us they have technicians looking into it and are giving our dev team feedback. Unfortunately I cannot provide more of an update on it as it is between White Hat Gaming and Microgaming dev teams. Once I have confirmation that it is fixed then I will post here to let you know.

Regards,

Jack.
ok thanks
 

JohnSnow

Experienced Member
PABnononaccred2
Joined
Mar 12, 2018
Location
Netherlands
I love WHG but these errors I get a lot with blueprint also! This is why recently I avoid blueprint and big-time gaming on their sites. Always thrown out the game at a certain point. But maybe ite provider. With bonanza I get thrown out regularly on genesis global group casino's. Error like lost connection to server or partner cashier error and some others which I can't remember our the top of my head. However I do know that my internet connection is fine!
 
Top