1. Dismiss Notice
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Play N Go and Endorphina Games

Discussion in 'Slots Discussion' started by cheetahwind, Feb 2, 2015.

    Feb 2, 2015
  1. cheetahwind

    cheetahwind Dormant account

    Wind Blade Maker
    So this thread is looking for advice...

    I found a site that hosts Play N Go and Endorphina games available for play for US players.

    Yet I'm just curious has anyways heard anything good, bad, or indifferent about the software. Is it truly random, or is one of those clip joint software providers that can be programmed to take so much of your cash afterwards?

    At this point, I'm just looking purely for advice on if anyone has any experience with this software. No I'm not going to go naming the casino, just looking for advice mainly based on the software alone.
  2. Feb 2, 2015
  3. dunover

    dunover Unofficial T&C's Editor Staff Member CAG PABnononaccred PABnonaccred PABinit mm3 webmeister

    International Money Launderer
    the bus shelter, opposite GCHQ Benhall
    Play N Go are kosher and are played daily by UK/Europeans and Canadians on sites Like GUTS and CasinoRoom etc. and they have some popular titles. Endorphina I've never heard of. Having said that, I'm not sure of the licensing or legality of PNG games being offered at US-facing sites so I don't blame you for asking on here. If not it could be rip-off software. I think one of the affy site owners or reps may be able to answer.
  4. Feb 2, 2015
  5. Wild Reels

    Wild Reels Meister Member webmeister

    United Kingdom
  6. Mar 5, 2015
  7. Jan Endorphina

    Jan Endorphina I-Gaming Industry Representative

    Business Development at Endorphina
    Hi there. Little late to the party, but better than never.

    I understand the initial distrust you may have, but we are legit game developer and provider, that has invested a lot of means and resources into our games. You could even see us in person during ICE in London where we had our stand. So we are out there in the open :)

    Regarding the randomness and mathematics of our games - we have our games tested by iTech Labs and you can find us on their site.

    If you want to get a feel for the games, check out the demo mode that runs on our site, it is the same RTP and math model used on real money sites.

    Cheers guys

Share This Page