People can be such idiots

amatrine

Crazy Cat Lady
Ok, I posted a version of Misters letter about Kyle here on Craigslist , and look at this response I got!

response : You will be the first to blame politicians if you get "taken" by an online gambling scam, and there are plenty. Then you would want the Gov't to make restitution because they "allowed" the gambling scams. No-one is telling you how to spend your "disposable" money. Being the good liberal that you are though, why don't you give it to people who need more just to live? That's the good liberal way. Typical of most people today, you just want what you want, with no thought about consequences. Kyl makes a handy whipping post is all ""

What an IDIOT!

Anyway here was my reply: am a far cry from a liberal. I have been gambling online for 5 years and have never fallen for any kind of scam. I do my homework:) If I had, I would never blame the government. Though that brings to mind , that they could try regualation rather than prohabition, if they really want to keep those tax dollars here. It would also weed out the scumbag operations that do exist.
As far as helping others? I do it all the time. Just because I like to play bingo online does not make me a liberal. If that was the case, I guess my grandmother and all her friends that goto the bingo hall are liberals too.
What concerns me most is that there was no vote on this issue and it was put on a very important bill that needed to be signed, and it has nothing to do with port security. By the way Fritz is also the one who got the bill passed for
a cap of $250 thousand dollars on sueing pharmacutical companies in the same way. I love my country and I believe in a fair democratic precoess.

Anyway,.... If anyone wants to help me out here, its under craiglsist under community , in Arizona phoenix area. Thanks

Ama

Well, I did my part. Boy, there are a bunch of nutballs on Craigs list.

.............my silly post