1. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
  2. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by following.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Be Aware Palace Group casinos will not discuss player complaints.

Discussion in 'Casinomeister Warnings' started by maxd, Jun 27, 2017.

    Jun 27, 2017
  1. maxd

    maxd Complaints (PAB) Manager Staff Member

    Occupation:
    The PAB Guy
    Location:
    Saltirelandia
    All casinos in the Palace Group (aka CityViews Group, see details below) that I've dealt with over the years have adopted a "talk to the hand" policy when it comes to player complaints. Although the casino rep here on the forums -- Andrew-RFB -- will inquire with the relevant casino regarding a player complaint no detailed information will be given. In other words he'll repeat what the casino says and nothing more. In the past this problem was minimized by the fact that we seldom heard of player problems at these casinos. Unfortunately that appears to be old news and we are now seeing a slow but steady uptick in player complaints for these casino properties.

    The bottom line is that there is no avenue to properly discuss player complaints (PABs) with these people, their refusal to discuss complaints leaves players with no opportunity for dispute arbitration. As such anyone who submits a PAB to us regarding one of these casinos cannot expect the usual PAB service from us: we can forward your issue on to the casino people for their consideration but our involvement must necessarily stop there.

    Players with complaints related to these casinos must refer to the casino's Terms and find the "Complaints" section (usually section 11 or 13). You'll be told to take your issue either to eCOGRA, the MGA or Kahnawake depending on your country and the individual casino.

    The Palace/CityViews Group includes (but is not necessarily limited to) the following:
    • Cabaret Club (cabaretclub.com)
    • Casino Epoca (casinoepoca.com)
    • Gaming Club (gamingclub.com)
    • Jackpot City (jackpotcitycasino.com)
    • Lucky Nugget (luckynuggetcasino.com)
    • Mummys Gold (mummysgold.com)
    • Riverbelle (riverbelle.org)
    • Ruby Fortune (rubyfortune.com)
    • Spin Palace (spinpalace.com)

    FWIW I've checked with other respected player-facing sites on this and their experience with this casino group is the same (or worse): the "talk to the hand" message seems fairly universal.
     

Share This Page