1. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies .This website or its third-party tools use cookies, which are necessary to its functioning and required to achieve the purposes illustrated in the cookie policy.Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Dismiss Notice
  3. Follow Casinomeister on Twitter | Facebook | YouTube | Casinomeister.us US Residents Click here! |  Svenska Svenska | 
Dismiss Notice
REGISTER NOW!! Why? Because you can't do diddly squat without having been registered!

At the moment you have limited access to view most discussions: you can't make contact with thousands of fellow players, affiliates, casino reps, and all sorts of other riff-raff.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join Casinomeister here!

Netspend website - Out to lunch?

Discussion in 'America the Beautiful' started by winbig, Jan 28, 2010.

    Jan 28, 2010
  1. winbig

    winbig Keep winning this amount.

    Occupation:
    Bum
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    Is it just me, or has Netspend's website been down for hours every day for the past 3 or more days during lunchtime hours (ET)?

    This is getting ridiculous. I'm waiting on an ACH and have no way to check to see if it's came in yet or not, since I don't have my phone registered with them.

    Sometimes the main page doesn't even come up and I get the message below, but today the main site comes up just fine but when I go to log in, I get:


    And if you call to check your balance, you're charged like 50c or whatever. :mad:
     
  2. Jan 29, 2010
  3. vegetagirl2008

    vegetagirl2008 Mafia Wars Level 472

    Occupation:
    No Job Here..
    Location:
    Brooklyn, New York, United States
    I been in it all day. Something must be wrong with your ISP. Because I was paying bills with it today.
     
    1 person likes this.
  4. Jan 29, 2010
  5. winbig

    winbig Keep winning this amount.

    Occupation:
    Bum
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    Even this afternoon?

    Nah, it's not my isp, or the site wouldn't load at all or there would be some sort of errors. The page I was led to was being redirected by NS's web server itself.

    I've emailed them about it, but haven't gotten a response yet - imagine that. :rolleyes:
     
  6. Jan 29, 2010
  7. kauphy

    kauphy Meister Member

    Occupation:
    mom
    Location:
    az
    no its not ur isp its been that way here to for the last 4 days. will go down and maybe if i,m lucky will be back up in 5 to 6 hours. but they have been having prombles for the last month or so. caz you can,t load ur card at aces caz they tell me the site is down soooooooo.
     
  8. Jan 29, 2010
  9. jelsmith

    jelsmith Zombicidal Maniac PABnononaccred

    Occupation:
    Special Effects Make-up Artist
    Location:
    nashville tn
    It was doing that to me too.....but others (i was in 3dice chat) got in no problem....idk why it only seems to affect some and not others......:mad:
     
  10. Jan 29, 2010
  11. WagerWitch

    WagerWitch Dormant account webmeister

    Occupation:
    Yeah - like - really? Hmmm do I have to work?
    Location:
    Alaska
    Then a NODE is down.

    A node is where all the cables HUB together to certain destinations.

    Like a big spider - the legs all come into the body - then go out.

    So - those that use let's say for example, the PA node - and the PA node is out on legs that go to Mexico - then people using the PA node can get elsewhere BUT not to Mexico.

    It happens also that too many users using the node during certain hours can cause the same log errors.

    So - it's is POSSIBLE that some people can get to a site - and others cannot.


    Here's an ALMOST sure way to get in:

    You must register/login in order to see the link.

    Try that - bookmark it and keep it near and dear.

    Luck to ya.
     
    2 people like this.
  12. Jan 29, 2010
  13. winbig

    winbig Keep winning this amount.

    Occupation:
    Bum
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    wtf? :what:
     
    1 person likes this.
  14. Jan 29, 2010
  15. Roanan

    Roanan Banned User - abusive flamming - misogynist

    Occupation:
    Geek
    Location:
    Langley, BC...in Canada, eh?
    *sigh*

    Another POS spammer....looks to be working with/for DaveSold99
     

Share This Page