Netent Issue

Lincolnuk

Senior Member
MM
Joined
Dec 9, 2012
Location
Lincolnshire
Hi guys just wondering if anyone can lend a hand of help.

I seem to be having issues loading netent games todays (uk) across all casino,s just wondered if anyone was having the same issues
 

ed skull murphy

Trollish behavior - quit the forum
Joined
Nov 7, 2017
Location
Albion
Yep, I had the same thing with Live Casino, it started on the latter part of the 18th December, (I had been playing earlier that day), and was still down this morning. It now seems to have righted itself.

I complained to a couple of casinos, and also sent an email to Netent, but Netent sent me an automated reply that they cannot deal with player issues (???)

I just played roulette there again, so it seems to have been sorted out.

Are you using Mac OS X?
 
Last edited:

Nicola

Closed Account
Joined
Jan 22, 2013
Location
Malta
Seems to be a brower issue for me. Firefox and Chrome fail to load many NetEnt games where Internet Explorer works fine.

Quite possible a security update somewhere has messed things up.
 

ed skull murphy

Trollish behavior - quit the forum
Joined
Nov 7, 2017
Location
Albion
It has just gone again. I had a nice win about fifteen minutes ago and now the live casino won't load, not saying that the two are related, just that it was up and running and now it's not. I'm puzzled.
 

emmao

Registered
Joined
Sep 19, 2017
Location
Sweden
Seems to be a brower issue for me. Firefox and Chrome fail to load many NetEnt games where Internet Explorer works fine.

Quite possible a security update somewhere has messed things up.
Same thing here! Had to re-allow flash on websites for the games to load.
 

Lincolnuk

Senior Member
MM
Joined
Dec 9, 2012
Location
Lincolnshire
Came on for a while last night but non loading again this morning, No issue with any other game provider just netent Games. On the bright side playing other platforms is proving how poor netent as become regarding RTP. My cash is going further
 

brianmon

Ueber Meister
webby
mm4
Joined
May 22, 2013
Location
Cumbria
I can't get any NetEnt HTML5 games to load, on ANY site (the older flash games work fine)

I've tried 4 different browsers on 2 different computers, cleared cache etc, disabled antimalware, disabled ad blocker and updated everything I can find, which needed updating.

All i get is a blank black rectangle.

I do get the little message at the bottom of the screen "waiting for casinoname-static.casinomodule.com" which is there for about 10 seconds, which is longer than normal. But then nothing.
like it can't connect to the NetEnt server, and just gives up.


After trying to load the Bloodsuckers battle at Videoslots, and reading the chat it seems like some others are having issues too. but not everyone
 

ed skull murphy

Trollish behavior - quit the forum
Joined
Nov 7, 2017
Location
Albion
Yep, Live Casino is still not responding. Now into the fifth day for me, it came back very briefly a couple of days ago.
 

PaaskeDenmark

Always think positive
webmeister
PABnoaccred
CAG
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Location
UnKnown
I can't get any NetEnt HTML5 games to load, on ANY site (the older flash games work fine)

I've tried 4 different browsers on 2 different computers, cleared cache etc, disabled antimalware, disabled ad blocker and updated everything I can find, which needed updating.

All i get is a blank black rectangle.

I do get the little message at the bottom of the screen "waiting for casinoname-static.casinomodule.com" which is there for about 10 seconds, which is longer than normal. But then nothing.
like it can't connect to the NetEnt server, and just gives up.


After trying to load the Bloodsuckers battle at Videoslots, and reading the chat it seems like some others are having issues too. but not everyone

I am having same issues so frustrating. Maybe its just an early block for UK as they are pulling all slots for uk maybe. If netent is not interest in helping on these issues then might as well stop playing their slots. (shame as i enjoy several of them)

But also to add to this that black rectangle screen where that waiting for casinomodule if you highlight hold mouse left down top left corner there is a error code looks like this. Its slightly different for each slot)

An error occurred while processing your request.

Reference #97.24a71002.1514045292.cef17ca

This is from starburst.
 

PaaskeDenmark

Always think positive
webmeister
PABnoaccred
CAG
Joined
Nov 24, 2008
Location
UnKnown
I just used HOLA VPN or ip change and even when using UK as its my country of residence. IT now works so surely this is account specific (IP address) (IP Range)
 

ed skull murphy

Trollish behavior - quit the forum
Joined
Nov 7, 2017
Location
Albion
I just used HOLA VPN or ip change and even when using UK as its my country of residence. IT now works so surely this is account specific (IP address) (IP Range)

Thanks Paask, that is really good information, but why should it be necessary? Do Netent not want any customers? Every other live games provider works flawlessly, where I'm at.
 

Nicola

Closed Account
Joined
Jan 22, 2013
Location
Malta
:oops: :oops:

Whenever I load up Dead or Alive at any casino I get the old version back. Happy days, just a shame that 90% of other NetEnt slots are dead still.
 

brianmon

Ueber Meister
webby
mm4
Joined
May 22, 2013
Location
Cumbria
I just used HOLA VPN or ip change and even when using UK as its my country of residence. IT now works so surely this is account specific (IP address) (IP Range)
Yep, that worked for me too, even using a (different) UK IP address through the VPN, which is where I am anyway
 
Top